Advanced Renamer 4 - en to zh translation catalogue (832 entries)

en: %d files could not be added.
zh: %d 个文件不能被添加。

en: %d items were not found.
    
    %s
zh: %d 个项目未找到。
    
    %s

en: %d of the items are already in the list
zh: %d 个项目已存在于列表中

en: &About...
zh: 关于(&A)...

en: &Add
zh: 添加(&A)

en: &Bottom
zh: 底部(&B)

en: &Copy
zh: 复制(&C)

en: &Delete
zh: 删除(&D)

en: &Down
zh: 向下(&D)

en: &Explorer Context Menu
zh: 资源管理器上下文菜单

en: &Help
zh: 帮助(英语)

en: &Include subfolders
zh: 包含子目录

en: &Mask:
zh: 掩码(&M):

en: &New
zh: 新建(&N)

en: &Paste
zh: 粘贴(&P)

en: &Replace unsupported with:
zh: 替换不支持的字符为:

en: &Selected Pattern:
zh: 选中模式(&S):

en: &Top
zh: 顶端(&T)

en: &Undo
zh: 撤消(&U)

en: &Up
zh: 向上(&U)

en: 1st
zh: 第一个

en: 2nd
zh: 第二个

en: 3rd
zh: 第三个

en: 4th
zh: 第四个

en: 5th
zh: 第五个

en: 6th
zh: 第六个

en: 7th
zh: 第七个

en: 8th
zh: 第八个

en: 9th
zh: 第九个

en: A line from the file
zh: 文件中的一行

en: A message from the author:
    
    Please, if you use this software frequently or if you use it commercially, get a license key by using one of the two buttons below.
    
    Sincerely
      Kim Jensen
zh: 作者的消息：
    
    如果您经常使用此软件或将其用于商业用途，请使用下面的两个按钮之一来获取许可证密钥。
    
    此致
      Kim Jensen

en: A new version of Advanced Renamer is available.
    
    Would you like to download the new version?
zh: Advanced Renamer 的新版本可用。
    
    您想下载新版本吗？

en: A new version of Advanced Renamer is available.
zh: Advanced Renamer 的新版本可用。

en: A string from the file
zh: 文件中的一个字符串

en: About
zh: 关于

en: About Advanced Renamer
zh: 关于 Advanced Renamer

en: Absolute date and time
zh: 绝对日期和时间

en: Absolute number
zh: 绝对编号

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: Add &root folders
zh: 添加根目录(&R)

en: Add &subfolders
zh: 添加子目录(&S)

en: Add Folder
zh: 添加目录

en: Add Method
zh: 添加方案

en: Add all items
zh: 添加所有项目

en: Add batch method
zh: 添加批处理方案

en: Add files
zh: 添加文件

en: Add files when batch ends:
zh: 当批处理结束后添加文件:

en: Add files:
zh: 添加文件:

en: Add folder
zh: 添加文件夹

en: Add items with errors
zh: 添加有错误的项目

en: Add method
zh: 添加方案

en: Add successful items
zh: 添加所有成功的项目

en: Add the &files in the folders
zh: 添加目录中的文件

en: Add the f&olders
zh: 添加文件夹

en: Add to favorites
zh: 添加到收藏夹

en: Add unchanged items
zh: 添加未更改的项目

en: Add...
zh: 添加...

en: Add:
zh: 添加:

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: After import the values will be available through the <Csv:X> tag
zh: 导入后数据将通过 <Csv:X> 标签可用

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All files
zh: 所有文件

en: All items
zh: 所有项目

en: All items in the list must have the same file extension
zh: 列表中所有项目必须都是相同文件扩展名

en: Also add items from subfolders
zh: 同时从子文件夹添加项目

en: Also check out the forum
zh: 访问论坛

en: Altitude
zh: 海拔

en: Analyzing files...
zh: 正在分析文件...

en: Any character
zh: 任意字符

en: Any item not matching the condition below will be ignored. Comparison is case insensitive.
zh: 任何不符合以下条件的项目都将被忽略。比较时不区分大小写。

en: Append image sub second
zh: 添加图像子秒标记

en: Append number
zh: 添加递增数字

en: Append pattern
zh: 添加模式

en: Apply condition
zh: 应用条件

en: Apply script
zh: 应用脚本

en: Apr
zh: 4月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: Ask
zh: 询问

en: Associate .aren files with Advanced Renamer
zh: 关联 .aren 文件格式到 Advanced Renamer

en: At index:
zh: 索引位置:

en: Audio
zh: 音频

en: Aug
zh: 8月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Auto test
zh: 自动测试

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Available &Patterns:
zh: 可用模式(&P):

en: Available columns:
zh: 可用列：

en: Base folder for original files:
zh: 原文件基础目录:

en: Batch write completed.
    
    %d items processed.
    %d OK.
    %d not changed.
    %d errors.
zh: 批量写入完成。
    
    共处理了 %d 项。
    %d 项成功。
    %d 项未更改。
    发生 %d 个错误。

en: Batch write metadata
zh: 批量写入元数据

en: CSV Import
zh: 导入 CSV 文件

en: CSV Import Data
zh: CSV 导入数据

en: CSV Settings
zh: CSV 设置

en: Cannot add files.
    
    You cannot load more than %d items into the list.
zh: 无法添加文件。
    
    您不能在列表中加载超过 %d 项。

en: Cannot find source file
zh: 无法找到源文件

en: Change Method to
zh: 将方案改为

en: Change description...
zh: 更改描述...

en: Change method description
zh: 更改方法描述

en: Change to:
zh: 更改为:

en: Changing metadata of files can potentially corrupt files. Please make sure to backup any files before attempting to change any metadata. Also only use this functionality on files located on local hard drive. Will work with most JPEGs and many other file types.
zh: 修改文件的元数据可能会导致文件损坏。请确保在尝试修改任何元数据之前备份所有文件。此外，请仅对位于本地硬盘上的文件使用此功能。此功能适用于大多数JPEG文件及其他多种文件类型。

en: Character contained in list of characters
zh: 字符列表中包含的字符

en: Character not contained in list of characters
zh: 字符列表中不包含字符

en: Check for &new version...
zh: 检查新版本(&N)...

en: Check for updates at start up
zh: 启动时检测程序更新

en: Checked state affects Inc Nr tags
zh: 重命名列表中项目的选中状态影响编码递增标签

en: Checksum
zh: 校验和

en: Choose a batch from within the last 30 days to the left and click the button "Undo this list" to rollback the batch job.
zh: 从左侧选择过去30天内的一个批次，然后点击“撤销此列表”按钮以回滚批处理作业。

en: City where picture was taken
zh: 拍摄照片的城市

en: Clear List
zh: 清除列表

en: Clear all your personal program settings?
zh: 清除所有个人程序设置?

en: Clear method list?
zh: 清除方法列表?

en: Clear settings..
zh: 清除设置..

en: Close and apply script
zh: 关闭并应用脚本

en: Color mode will be changed the next time the program is restarted.
zh: 颜色模式将在下次程序重启时更改。

en: Color mode:
zh: 颜色模式：

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Column for new filename: (optional)
zh: 新文件名列(可选):

en: Column for original filename:
zh: 原文件名列:

en: Column separator:
zh: 列分隔符：

en: Command line
zh: 命令行

en: Command line configuration
zh: 命令行配置

en: Command:
zh: 命令:

en: Comments, bugs, ways of improvements etc. are very welcome.
zh: 评论、错误、改进建议等都非常欢迎。

en: Commercial use
zh: 商业用途

en: Compact
zh: 紧凑

en: Condition
zh: 条件

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Copied file could not be found
zh: 已复制的文件未找到

en: Copied folder could not be found
zh: 已复制的目录未找到

en: Copied item
zh: 已复制项目

en: Copied item path
zh: 已复制项目路径

en: Copy command
zh: 复制命令

en: Copy value to all
zh: 复制值到所有

en: Copy value to all above
zh: 复制值到以上所有

en: Copy value to all below
zh: 复制值到以下所有

en: Could not add file association
zh: 无法添加文件关联

en: Could not create folder
zh: 无法创建文件夹

en: Could not remove file association
zh: 无法移除文件关联

en: Could not revert item
zh: 无法恢复项目

en: Could not verify field write
zh: 无法验证字段写入

en: Count:
zh: 计数：

en: Country where picture was taken
zh: 拍摄照片的国家

en: Create date
zh: 创建日期

en: Created Date
zh: 创建日期

en: Cu&t
zh: 剪切(&T)

en: Dark
zh: 深色

en: Data from CSV
zh: 从 CSV 导入数据

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: Date digitized
zh: 创建日期

en: Date original
zh: 原始日期

en: Date taken
zh: 拍摄日期

en: Day:
zh: 天:

en: Dec
zh: 12月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete...
zh: 删除...

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Destination folder:
zh: 目标文件夹:

en: Digit character
zh: 数字字符

en: Doc
zh: 文档

en: Don't analyze audio metadata
zh: 不要分析音频元数据

en: Don't analyze document metadata
zh: 不要分析文档元数据

en: Don't analyze image metadata
zh: 不要分析图像元数据

en: Don't analyze video metadata
zh: 不要分析视频元数据

en: Don't show summary before renaming
zh: 重命名前不显示概要

en: Don't show this again
zh: 不要再显示此信息

en: Duplicate
zh: 创建副本

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Encoding:
zh: 编码：

en: End
zh: 结束

en: End of line
zh: 行尾

en: Ends with
zh: 结束使用

en: Environment
zh: 环境

en: Equals
zh: 等于

en: Error
    
    Cannot start renaming because there are no files in the list.
zh: 错误
    
    由于列表中没有文件，无法开始重命名。

en: Error
    
    Could not check for updates.
zh: 错误
    
    无法检查更新。

en: Error
    
    Not a valid folder.
zh: 错误
    
    不是有效的文件夹。

en: Error Desc
zh: 错误描述

en: Error communicating with server
zh: 和服务器通讯时发生错误

en: Error saving file in settings folder. Make sure the following path is writable
zh: 在设置文件夹中保存文件时出错。请确保以下路径可写

en: ErrorCode
zh: 错误代码

en: Errors
zh:  个错误

en: Errors found
    
    Possible errors has been found that makes it impossible to rename the added files.
    
    Continue renaming?
zh: 发现错误
    
    发现了可能导致无法重命名添加文件的错误。
    
    继续重命名？

en: Errors has been found
zh: 发现错误

en: Errors has been found in the files selected for the batch. The following files cannot be renamed. Choose an action below. No files have been renamed yet.
zh: 在选定的批处理文件中发现了错误。以下文件无法被重命名。请选择下面的一个操作。还没有文件被重命名。

en: Everything
zh: 所有

en: ExifTool error
zh: ExifTool 错误

en: ExifTool is an external program with support for more file formats.
zh: ExifTool 是一个支持更多文件格式的外部程序。

en: Extension change warning before renaming
zh: 重命名前的扩展名更改警告

en: Extension changed
zh: 扩展名被改变

en: Fail
zh: 失败

en: Feb
zh: 2月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: Field for image date time operations:
zh: 字段用于图像日期和时间操作：

en: Minimum city population for GPS tags:
zh: GPS 标签所需的最小城市人口：

en: Field:
zh: 字段：

en: File
zh: 文件

en: File already exists
zh: 文件已存在

en: File containing items
zh: 包含项目文件

en: File containing items:
zh: 包含项目文件:

en: File extension without the dot
zh: 文件扩展名不含点

en: File format "%s" is not supported
zh: 文件格式 "%s" 不受支持

en: File name without extension
zh: 文件名不含扩展名

en: File not found
zh: 文件未找到

en: Filename &mask:
zh: 文件名掩码(&M):

en: Filename match
zh: 文件名匹配

en: Filename match (regex)
zh: 文件名匹配 (正则)

en: Filename not specified
zh: 未指定文件名

en: Filename pattern
zh: 文件名模式

en: Filename too long
zh: 文件名过长

en: Files from CSV
zh: 从 CSV 导入文件

en: Filesize
zh: 文件大小

en: First letter
zh: 首字母

en: First letter in every word
zh: 每个单词的首字母

en: First subpattern match
zh: 第1个子模式匹配

en: First use
zh: 首次使用

en: Fit Columns
zh: 适应列

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Folder location
zh: 文件夹位置

en: Folder name
zh: 文件夹名称

en: Folder panel
zh: 文件夹面板

en: Folders cannot be moved or copied to a different drive
zh: 文件夹不能移动或复制到不同的驱动器

en: Fri
zh: 周五

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: From imported CSV file
zh: 来自导入的 CSV 文件

en: GPS DateTime
zh: GPS 日期时间

en: Got Errors
zh: 出现错误

en: Group:
zh: 组:

en: Handle negative numbers
zh: 处理负数

en: Header row
zh: 标题行

en: Help getting started
zh: 帮助入门

en: Hour:
zh: 小时:

en: If you like Advanced Renamer and use it frequently, please support the project by obtaining a license. Use the buttons below to register for a license key.
zh: 如果您喜欢 Advanced Renamer 并且经常使用它，请通过获取许可证来支持该项目。使用下面的按钮注册许可证密钥。简体中文由大眼仔~旭翻译。

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Ignore on duplication
zh: 在重复时忽略

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Image date and time
zh: 图像日期和时间

en: Include &subfolders
zh: 包含子文件夹(&S)

en: Incrementing hex numbers
zh: 递增十六进制数字

en: Incrementing letter
zh: 递增字母

en: Incrementing number
zh: 递增数字

en: Incrementing number per folder
zh: 每个文件夹递增数字

en: Incrementing roman numerals
zh: 递增罗马数字

en: Indexed word of the filename
zh: 文件名的索引词

en: Insert &Tag
zh: 插入标签(&T)

en: Install license by file
zh: 通过文件安装许可证

en: Invalid license file
zh: 无效的许可证文件

en: Invalid regular expression
zh: 无效的正则表达式

en: Invalid result from geo server
zh: 从地理服务器获得的无效结果

en: Invalid script
zh: 无效脚本

en: Invalid tag
zh: 无效标签

en: Invalid timestamp
zh: 无效的时间戳

en: Inverse marks
zh: 反转标记

en: Inverse match
zh: 逆向匹配

en: Inverted case
zh: 反转大小写

en: Item limit:
zh: 项目限制:

en: Item mask:
zh: 项目掩码:

en: Item number
zh: 项目编号

en: Item order:
zh: 项目顺序:

en: Item paths (one per line):
zh: 项目路径（每行一个）:

en: Item reverted OK
zh: 项目恢复成功

en: Item types:
zh: 项目类型:

en: Items
zh:  个项目

en: Items from path
zh: 来自路径的项目

en: Items with errors
zh: 出错的项目

en: Items without errors
zh: 无错误的项目

en: JS Script editor
zh: JavaScript 编辑器

en: Jan
zh: 一月

en: January
zh: 一月

en: Jul
zh: 七月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: Jun
zh: 六月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: Language change is applied when the program has been restarted.
zh: 更改语言将在程序重新启动后生效。

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Latitude degrees
zh: 纬度度数

en: Latitude direction
zh: 纬度方向

en: Latitude minutes
zh: 纬度分钟

en: Latitude seconds
zh: 纬度秒数

en: Less
zh: 较少

en: License key...
zh: 许可证密钥...

en: License terms:
zh: 许可条款:

en: Light
zh: 浅色

en: List is empty
zh: 列表为空

en: List of items
zh: 项目列表

en: List replace
zh: 列表替换

en: Load
zh: 加载

en: Load List...
zh: 加载列表...

en: Load Method List
zh: 加载方法列表

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Longitude degrees
zh: 经度度数

en: Longitude direction
zh: 经度方向

en: Longitude minutes
zh: 经度分钟

en: Longitude seconds
zh: 经度秒数

en: Lower case
zh: 小写

en: Make sure your renaming settings are correct before hitting the Rename button.
zh: 在点击重命名按钮前，请确保您的重命名设置是正确的。

en: Manual
zh: 手动

en: Mar
zh: 三月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: Mark
zh: 标记

en: Mark all
zh: 全选

en: Mark by pattern...
zh: 按模式标记...

en: Mark none
zh: 不标记任何

en: Mark not matching pattern...
zh: 不匹配模式标记...

en: Mark selected
zh: 标记选定

en: Match 0 or more
zh: 匹配0个或更多

en: Match 1 or 0
zh: 匹配1个或0个

en: Match 1 or more
zh: 匹配1个或更多

en: Match at least n times
zh: 至少匹配n次

en: Match at least n times but no more than m times
zh: 至少匹配n次但不超过m次

en: Match n times
zh: 匹配n次

en: Match:
zh: 匹配:

en: Matches
zh: 匹配项

en: Media files
zh: 媒体文件

en: Menu position:
zh: 菜单位置:

en: Menu sizing:
zh: 菜单尺寸:

en: Metacharacters for regular expressions:
zh: 正则表达式的元字符:

en: Metadata
zh: 元数据

en: Metadata field:
zh: 元数据字段:

en: Method list file:
zh: 方法列表文件:

en: MethodBar
zh: 方法栏

en: Methods
zh: 方法

en: Min:
zh: 最小:

en: Modified Date
zh: 修改日期

en: Modify date
zh: 修改日期

en: Mon
zh: 周一

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Month:
zh: 月份:

en: More
zh: 更多

en: More...
zh: 更多…

en: Move Bottom
zh: 移至底部

en: Move Down
zh: 向下移动

en: Move Selected
zh: 移动所选

en: Move Top
zh: 移至顶部

en: Move Up
zh: 向上移动

en: Move count:
zh: 移动次数:

en: Move from:
zh: 移动从：

en: Move relative
zh: 相对移动

en: Move to:
zh: 移动到:

en: Moved file could not be found
zh: 找不到已移动的文件

en: Moved folder could not be found
zh: 找不到已移动的文件夹

en: Moved item
zh: 已移动的项目

en: Moved item path
zh: 已移动项目的路径

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Name Collision Rule
zh: 名称冲突规则

en: Name Collision Rule:
zh: 名称冲突规则:

en: Name and extension
zh: 名称和扩展名

en: Need help getting started?
zh: 需要帮助开始吗?

en: Never ask again
zh: 不再询问

en: New Case
zh: 新大小写

en: New Created Date
zh: 新的创建日期

en: New Filename
zh: 新文件名

en: New Modified Date
zh: 新的修改日期

en: New Name
zh: 新名称

en: New Path
zh: 新路径

en: New case:
zh: 新大小写:

en: New extension
zh: 新扩展名

en: New filename
zh: 新文件名

en: New folder
zh: 新建文件夹

en: New folder...
zh: 新建文件夹…

en: New name:
zh: 新名称:

en: New number:
zh: 新编号:

en: New value
zh: 新值

en: No GPS information found
zh: 未找到GPS信息

en: No change
zh: 无变化

en: No data
zh: 无数据

en: No methods found.
zh: 未找到方法。

en: No methods in use.
    
    Click the Add button to add new methods.
zh: 没有使用中的方法。
    
    点击添加按钮以添加新方法。

en: No more tags
    Add files with additional metadata
zh: 没有更多的标签
    添加带有附加元数据的文件

en: No padding
zh: 无填充

en: No recently used presets
zh: 没有最近使用的预设

en: No result from geo server
zh: 无法从地理服务器获得结果

en: No undo list has been selected.
zh: 未选择任何撤销列表。

en: Non-digit character
zh: 非数字字符

en: Non-word character
zh: 非单词字符

en: None
zh: 无

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Not registered
zh: 未注册

en: Nov
zh: 十一月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: Number difference:
zh: 数字差异:

en: Number length:
zh: 数字长度:

en: Number position:
zh: 数字位置:

en: Numeric value
zh: 数值

en: OK, collision rule applied
zh: 完成，应用了冲突规则

en: OK, file pair
zh: 完成，文件对

en: OK, name override
zh: 完成，名称覆盖

en: Obtain license key
zh: 获取许可证密钥

en: Occurrence
zh: 发生

en: Oct
zh: 十月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: Open containing folder
zh: 打开包含的文件夹

en: Open file
zh: 打开文件

en: Open folder..
zh: 打开文件夹…

en: Original Folder
zh: 原始文件夹

en: Original Item
zh: 原始项目

en: Original file not found
zh: 找不到原始文件

en: Original file still exists
zh: 原始文件仍然存在

en: Original filename
zh: 原始文件名

en: Original folder not found
zh: 找不到原始文件夹

en: Original folder still exists
zh: 原始文件夹仍然存在

en: Original value
zh: 原始值

en: Output folder:
zh: 输出文件夹:

en: Output to log file:
zh: 输出到日志文件:

en: Override new filename...
zh: 覆盖新文件名...

en: Pair renaming
zh: 成对重命名

en: Parent folder pattern
zh: 父文件夹模式

en: Path:
zh: 路径:

en: Pattern not found
zh: 未找到模式

en: Pattern...
zh: 模式...

en: Patterns
zh: 模式

en: Personal folder
zh: 个人文件夹

en: Personal use
zh: 个人使用

en: Please Wait
zh: 请等待

en: Please wait while performing batch...
zh: 执行批量操作时请稍候...

en: Populate the text box with the original names of the items in the list?
zh: 用列表中项目的原始名称填充文本框？

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Position:
zh: 位置:

en: Possibility of multiple files with the same name
zh: 多个同名文件的可能性

en: Presets:
zh: 预设:

en: Program
zh: 程序

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Quotation character:
zh: 引用字符:

en: Quote all cells
zh: 引用所有单元格

en: Random number
zh: 随机数字

en: Random string
zh: 随机字符串

en: Randomize sorting
zh: 随机排序

en: Regex item mask:
zh: 正则表达式项掩码:

en: Registered for:
zh: 注册给:

en: Registered for:
zh: 注册给:

en: Registered to %s
zh: 注册给 %s

en: Regular expression
zh: 正则表达式

en: Relative date and time
zh: 相对日期和时间

en: Relative to existing number
zh: 相对于现有数字

en: Remove &erroneous items
zh: 移除&错误项目

en: Remove by pattern...
zh: 按模式移除...

en: Remove count:
zh: 移除数量:

en: Remove from favorites
zh: 从收藏夹移除

en: Remove license?
zh: 移除许可证?

en: Remove method
zh: 移除方法

en: Remove pattern
zh: 移除模式

en: Remove row
zh: 移除行

en: Remove special
zh: 移除特殊

en: Remove unchanged items
zh: 移除未更改项目

en: Remove unmarked items
zh: 移除未标记项目

en: Rename
zh: 重命名

en: Rename Files
zh: 重命名文件

en: Rename Folders
zh: 重命名文件夹

en: Renamed Filename
zh: 重命名的文件名

en: Renamed Folder
zh: 重命名的文件夹

en: Renamed file could not be found
zh: 找不到重命名的文件

en: Renamed folder could not be found
zh: 找不到重命名的文件夹

en: Renamed item
zh: 重命名的项目

en: Renamed item path
zh: 重命名项目的路径

en: Renaming
zh: 重命名

en: Renumber
zh: 重新编号

en: Replace with
zh: 替换为

en: Replace with:
zh: 替换为:

en: Replace:
zh: 替换:

en: Reverse
zh: 反转

en: Run
zh: 运行

en: START BATCH
zh: 开始批处理

en: Same folder as executable
zh: 与可执行文件相同的文件夹

en: Sat
zh: 周六

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save Method List
zh: 保存方法列表

en: Save batch file
zh: 保存批处理文件

en: Save batch method
zh: 保存批处理方法

en: Save file
zh: 保存文件

en: Save list
zh: 保存列表

en: Save to .bat file...
zh: 保存为 .bat 文件...

en: Scroll past end of line
zh: 滚动超过行尾

en: Sec:
zh: 秒:

en: See Errors
zh: 查看错误

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select &All
zh: 全选

en: Select Language
zh: 选择语言

en: Select a file to show details
zh: 选择一个文件以显示详情

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Select an undo job in the list to the left
zh: 在左侧列表中选择一个撤销任务

en: Select folder
zh: 选择文件夹

en: Select none
zh: 全不选

en: Selected columns:
zh: 所选列:

en: Sep
zh: 九月

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: September
zh: 九月

en: Set to:
zh: 设置为:

en: Settings folder
zh: 设置文件夹

en: Settings from version %s has been found.
    
    Do you want to import these settings?
zh: 找到了版本 %s 的设置。
    
    是否要导入这些设置？

en: Short version of GPS Country
zh: GPS 国家的简短版本

en: Show add method button bar
zh: 显示添加方法按钮栏

en: Show errors...
zh: 显示错误...

en: Show files
zh: 显示文件

en: Show grid
zh: 显示网格

en: Show help getting started
zh: 显示启动帮助

en: Show in window...
zh: 在窗口中显示...

en: Show menu group names
zh: 显示菜单组名称

en: Show start button to the left
zh: 在左边显示开始按钮

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Skip erroneous files
zh: 跳过错误文件

en: Skip:
zh: 跳过:

en: Sort by
zh: 排序按

en: Sort items when added with drag and drop
zh: 拖放添加项目时进行排序

en: Start Renaming
zh: 开始重命名

en: Start and end
zh: 开始和结束

en: Start batch
zh: 开始批处理

en: Start of line
zh: 行首

en: Starting at:
zh: 开始在：

en: Starts with
zh: 开始以

en: State where picture was taken
zh: 拍摄照片的地点

en: Status: Testing names...
zh: 状态: 测试名称...

en: Stop batch
zh: 停止批处理

en: Subpattern alternative
zh: 子模式替代

en: Subpattern group
zh: 子模式组

en: Substring
zh: 子字符串

en: Substring - right
zh: 子字符串 - 右侧

en: Successfull:
zh: 成功:

en: Sun
zh: 周日

en: Sunday
zh: 星期天

en: Super compact
zh: 超级紧凑

en: Swap
zh: 交换

en: Swap:
zh: 交换:

en: Tab indent size:
zh: 制表符缩进大小:

en: Editor font size:
zh: 编辑器字体大小:

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Tag documentation
zh: 标签文档

en: Tags:
zh: 标签:

en: Text field value
zh: 文本字段值

en: Text list
zh: 文本列表

en: Thank you :-). You are the best!
zh: 谢谢 :-). 你是最好的！

en: The batch has been successfully reverted.
zh: 批处理已成功撤销。

en: The extension will be changed on some files. This can in some cases make the files unusable.
    
    Do you want to continue to rename anyway?
zh: 某些文件的扩展名将被更改。这可能会使某些文件无法使用。
    
    是否仍要继续重命名？

en: The selected batch mode is not supported for use with folders.
zh: 所选的批处理模式不支持用于文件夹。

en: There are no new version of Advanced Renamer at this time.
zh: 目前没有 Advanced Renamer 的新版本。

en: This script will be executed one time for every item in the list.
zh: 此脚本将针对列表中的每个项目执行一次。

en: This script will be executed only once and prior to iterating and processing all the items in the list. Use it to set up any initial values.
zh: 此脚本将仅执行一次，并且在遍历和处理列表中的所有项目之前执行。使用它来设置任何初始值。

en: This will revert all your changes to default settings.
    
    Do you want to continue?
zh: 这将把您的所有更改恢复为默认设置。
    
    是否要继续？

en: Thu
zh: 周四

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: To CSV file...
zh: 到CSV文件...

en: To text file...
zh: 到文本文件...

en: Too many columns: %d. Maximum is %d
zh: 太多列：%d。最大值为 %d

en: Top of list
zh: 列表顶部

en: Top of window
zh: 窗口顶部

en: Total amount of files:
zh: 文件总数：

en: Total number of files in the folder
zh: 文件夹中的文件总数

en: Total number of files in the list
zh: 列表中的文件总数

en: Total number of folders in the folder
zh: 文件夹中的文件夹总数

en: Total number of items:
zh: 项目总数：

en: Trim
zh: 修剪

en: Trim characters:
zh: 修剪字符：

en: Tue
zh: 周二

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Unchanged items
zh: 未更改的项目

en: Uncheck &erroneous items
zh: 取消选择&错误项目

en: Undo
zh: 撤销

en: Undo batch
zh: 撤销批处理

en: Undo batch has ended with %d errors.
zh: 撤销批处理以 %d 个错误结束。

en: Undo last batch...
zh: 撤销上一批处理...

en: Undo this list
zh: 撤销此列表

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知错误

en: Unknown error
    
    %s
zh: 未知错误
    
    %s

en: Unmark by pattern...
zh: 根据模式取消标记...

en: Unmark selected
zh: 取消选择标记

en: Upgrade now!
zh: 立即升级！

en: Upper case
zh: 大写

en: Use the list below to override GPS values.
zh: 使用下面的列表来覆盖 GPS 值。

en: Use zero padding in Inc Nr tags
zh: 在递增编号标签中使用零填充

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Value from ExifTool
zh: 从 ExifTool 值

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Video play time (Hour)
zh: 视频播放时间（小时）

en: Video play time (Minutes)
zh: 视频播放时间（分钟）

en: Video play time (Seconds)
zh: 视频播放时间（秒）

en: Visit the online &forum...
zh: 访问在线论坛...

en: Wed
zh: 周三

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Word character
zh: 单词字符

en: Word separators:
zh: 单词分隔符：

en: Year:
zh: 年份：

en: You have changed the settings folder.
    
    Do you want to copy your current settings to this folder?
    
    Note: Any existing files in the folder will be overwritten.
zh: 您已更改了设置文件夹。
    
    是否要将当前设置复制到此文件夹？
    
    注意：文件夹中现有的任何文件都将被覆盖。

en: Zero padding:
zh: 零填充：

en: close
zh: 关闭

[ctx: column.columnnameerror]
en: Error
zh: 错误

[ctx: column.columnnameext]
en: Extension
zh: 扩展名

[ctx: column.columnnamename]
en: Filename
zh: 文件名

[ctx: column.columnnamepath]
en: Path
zh: 路径

en: is not supported in filenames
zh: 不支持在文件名中使用

[ctx: lang.err_100]
en: OK
zh: 正常

[ctx: lang.methodname_add]
en: Add
zh: 添加

[ctx: lang.methodname_list]
en: List
zh: 列表

[ctx: lang.methodname_move]
en: Move
zh: 移动

[ctx: lang.methodname_remove]
en: Remove
zh: 移除

[ctx: lang.methodname_replace]
en: Replace
zh: 替换

[ctx: lang.methodname_script]
en: Script
zh: 脚本

[ctx: lang.month_05_long]
en: May
zh: 五月

[ctx: lang.month_05_short]
en: May
zh: 五月

[ctx: lang.msgtitle_error]
en: Error
zh: 错误

[ctx: lang.txtadd]
en: Add
zh: 添加

[ctx: lang.txtaddingfiles]
en: Adding files...
zh: 正在添加文件...

[ctx: lang.txtbatchmodecopy]
en: Copy
zh: 复制

[ctx: lang.txtbatchmodemove]
en: Move
zh: 移动

[ctx: lang.txtextension]
en: Extension
zh: 扩展名

[ctx: lang.txtfiles]
en: Files
zh: 文件

[ctx: lang.txtfolders]
en: Folders
zh: 文件夹

[ctx: lang.txtloadlist]
en: Load list
zh: 加载列表

[ctx: lang.txtnamecollisionrule_newname]
en: New name
zh: 新名称

[ctx: lang.txtnewname]
en: New name
zh: 新名称

[ctx: lang.txtok]
en: OK
zh: 正常

[ctx: lang.txtpath]
en: Path
zh: 路径

[ctx: lang.txtpattern]
en: Pattern
zh: 模式

[ctx: lang.txtpopulatelist]
en: Populate list
zh: 填充列表

[ctx: lang.txtprebatchscript]
en: Pre batch script...
zh: 预批处理脚本...

[ctx: lang.txtregister]
en: Please register
zh: 请注册

[ctx: lang.txtreplace]
en: Replace
zh: 替换

[ctx: lang.txtstart]
en: Start
zh: 开始

[ctx: lang.txtstatus]
en: Status
zh: 状态

[ctx: tabout.btnbiuy.caption]
en: Buy
zh: 购买

[ctx: tabout.btnbuypersonal.caption]
en: Buy
zh: 购买

[ctx: tabout.btnclose.caption]
en: Close
zh: 关闭

[ctx: tabout.btnremove.caption]
en: Remove
zh: 移除

[ctx: tabout.btnupdate.caption]
en: Apply
zh: 应用

[ctx: tabout.lblcommercialuse.caption]
en: For commercial use:
zh: 商业用途：

[ctx: tabout.lbllicensekey.caption]
en: License key:
zh: 许可证密钥：

[ctx: tabout.lblname.caption]
en: Name:
zh: 名称：

[ctx: tabout.lblpersonaluse.caption]
en: For personal use:
zh: 个人用途：

[ctx: tadddir.btncancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

[ctx: tadddir.btnok.caption]
en: OK
zh: 确定

[ctx: tadddir.chknotmatching.caption]
en: Not matching
zh: 不匹配

[ctx: tadddir.lblregexmatch.caption]
en: Regular expression match:
zh: 正则表达式匹配：

[ctx: tarenmain.bottom1.caption]
en: Bottom
zh: 底部

[ctx: tarenmain.btnhelp.caption]
en: Help
zh: 帮助

[ctx: tarenmain.btnleftpanelitemdetails.hint]
en: Item details
zh: 项目详细信息

[ctx: tarenmain.btnleftpanelmethods.hint]
en: Renaming methods
zh: 重命名方法

[ctx: tarenmain.clear1.caption]
en: Clear
zh: 清除

[ctx: tarenmain.dlgopenbatchmethodlist.title]
en: Open batch method
zh: 打开批处理方法

[ctx: tarenmain.down1.caption]
en: Down
zh: 向下

[ctx: tarenmain.lblbatchmode.caption]
en: Batch mode:
zh: 批处理模式：

[ctx: tarenmain.lblfileinfopaneltitle.caption]
en: Item details
zh: 项目详细信息

[ctx: tarenmain.lblnamecollisionrulepattern.caption]
en: Pattern:
zh: 模式：

[ctx: tarenmain.lblnamecollisionruleseparator.caption]
en: Separator:
zh: 分隔符：

[ctx: tarenmain.lblrenamingmethods.caption]
en: Renaming methods
zh: 重命名方法

[ctx: tarenmain.lblstatuslastresult.caption]
en: Last result
zh: 最后结果

[ctx: tarenmain.lbltoolbaradd.caption]
en: Add
zh: 添加

[ctx: tarenmain.lbltoolbarlist.caption]
en: List
zh: 列表

[ctx: tarenmain.lbltoolbarnamecollisionrule.caption]
en: Name collision rule
zh: 名称冲突规则

[ctx: tarenmain.lbltoolbaroptions.caption]
en: Options
zh: 选项

[ctx: tarenmain.lbltoolbartools.caption]
en: Tools
zh: 工具

[ctx: tarenmain.menuitem1.caption]
en: Settings
zh: 设置

[ctx: tarenmain.mniaddfiles.caption]
en: Files
zh: 文件

[ctx: tarenmain.mniaddfolders.caption]
en: Folders
zh: 文件夹

[ctx: tarenmain.mniaddselected.caption]
en: Add selected
zh: 添加选定项

[ctx: tarenmain.mnibatchmethodsbottom.caption]
en: Bottom
zh: 底部

[ctx: tarenmain.mnibatchmethodsdown.caption]
en: Down
zh: 向下

[ctx: tarenmain.mnibatchmethodstop.caption]
en: Top
zh: 顶部

[ctx: tarenmain.mnibatchmethodsup.caption]
en: Up
zh: 向上

[ctx: tarenmain.mniclearbatchmethods.caption]
en: Clear
zh: 清除

[ctx: tarenmain.mniclearlist.caption]
en: Clear
zh: 清除

[ctx: tarenmain.mnicolumns.caption]
en: Columns
zh: 列

[ctx: tarenmain.mnifolderpaneladdselected.caption]
en: Add selected
zh: 添加选定项

[ctx: tarenmain.mnifolderpanelrefresh.caption]
en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

[ctx: tarenmain.mnigpsvalues.caption]
en: GPS Values
zh: GPS 值

[ctx: tarenmain.mniimport.caption]
en: Import
zh: 导入

[ctx: tarenmain.mnijsconsole.caption]
en: JS Console
zh: JS 控制台

[ctx: tarenmain.mnilistbottom.hint]
en: Bottom
zh: 底部

[ctx: tarenmain.mnilistdown.hint]
en: Down
zh: 向下

[ctx: tarenmain.mnilisttop.hint]
en: Top
zh: 顶部

[ctx: tarenmain.mnilistup.hint]
en: Up
zh: 向上

[ctx: tarenmain.mnimethodcheckall.caption]
en: Check all
zh: 全选

[ctx: tarenmain.mnimethoduncheckall.caption]
en: Uncheck all
zh: 取消全选

[ctx: tarenmain.mnisavelist.caption]
en: Save List
zh: 保存列表

[ctx: tarenmain.mnisettings.caption]
en: Settings
zh: 设置

[ctx: tarenmain.mnitestnames.caption]
en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

[ctx: tarenmain.move1.caption]
en: Move
zh: 移动

[ctx: tarenmain.refresh1.caption]
en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

[ctx: tarenmain.remove1.caption]
en: Remove
zh: 移除

[ctx: tarenmain.savedialog1.title]
en: Save List
zh: 保存列表

[ctx: tarenmain.tbsmallmenuadd.caption]
en: Add
zh: 添加

[ctx: tarenmain.tbsmallmenuhelp.caption]
en: Help
zh: 帮助

[ctx: tarenmain.tbsmallmenuimport.caption]
en: Import
zh: 导入

[ctx: tarenmain.tbsmallmenulist.caption]
en: List
zh: 列表

[ctx: tarenmain.tbsmallmenunamecollision.caption]
en: Name collision rule
zh: 名称冲突规则

[ctx: tarenmain.tbsmallmenuoptions.caption]
en: Options
zh: 选项

[ctx: tarenmain.tbsmallmenutools.caption]
en: Tools
zh: 工具

[ctx: tarenmain.top1.caption]
en: Top
zh: 置顶

[ctx: tarenmain.up1.caption]
en: Up
zh: 向上

[ctx: tbatchresultframe.lblerrorsfound.caption]
en: Errors found:
zh: 发现错误：

[ctx: tbatchresultframe.lbllastresult.caption]
en: Last result
zh: 最后结果

[ctx: tcustomizecols.btncancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

[ctx: tcustomizecols.btndefault.caption]
en: Default
zh: 默认

[ctx: tcustomizecols.btnok.caption]
en: OK
zh: 确定

[ctx: tcustomizecols.caption]
en: Columns
zh: 列

[ctx: tfrmaddfolderchoice.btncancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

[ctx: tfrmaddfolderchoice.btnok.caption]
en: OK
zh: 确定

[ctx: tfrmaddfolderchoice.chknotmatching.caption]
en: Not matching
zh: 不匹配

[ctx: tfrmaddfolderchoice.lblregex.caption]
en: Regular expression match:
zh: 正则表达式匹配：

[ctx: tfrmbatchmethodcondition.btncancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

[ctx: tfrmbatchmethodcondition.btnok.caption]
en: OK
zh: 确定

[ctx: tfrmbatchmethodcondition.chknotmatching.caption]
en: Not matching
zh: 不匹配

[ctx: tfrmbatchmethodcondition.lblpattern.caption]
en: Pattern:
zh: 模式：

[ctx: tfrmcommandline.btnclose.caption]
en: Close
zh: 关闭

[ctx: tfrmcommandline.dlgopenbatchmethodlist.title]
en: Open batch method
zh: 打开批处理方法

[ctx: tfrmcommandline.lblbatchmode.caption]
en: Batch mode:
zh: 批处理模式：

[ctx: tfrmcsvimport.btncancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

[ctx: tfrmcsvimport.btnok.caption]
en: &Import
zh: 导入(&I)

[ctx: tfrmcsvimport.chkfirstlineheader.caption]
en: First line is header
zh: 第一行是标题

[ctx: tfrmcsvimport.lblcolumnseparator.caption]
en: Delimiter:
zh: 分隔符:

[ctx: tfrmcsvimport.lblencoding.caption]
en: File encoding:
zh: 文件编码:

[ctx: tfrmcsvimport.lblfilename.caption]
en: Filename:
zh: 文件名:

[ctx: tfrmcsvimport.lstcsv.columns[2].caption]
en: Status
zh: 状态

[ctx: tfrmcsvimportdata.btncancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

[ctx: tfrmcsvimportdata.btnok.caption]
en: &Import
zh: 导入(&I)

[ctx: tfrmcsvimportdata.chkfirstlineheader.caption]
en: First line is header
zh: 第一行是标题

[ctx: tfrmcsvimportdata.lblencoding.caption]
en: File encoding:
zh: 文件编码:

[ctx: tfrmcsvimportdata.lblfilename.caption]
en: Filename:
zh: 文件名:

[ctx: tfrmcsvsettings.btncancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

[ctx: tfrmcsvsettings.btnok.caption]
en: OK
zh: 确定

[ctx: tfrmcsvsettings.lbldelimiter.caption]
en: Delimiter:
zh: 分隔符:

[ctx: tfrmfirstuse.btnok.caption]
en: OK
zh: 确定

[ctx: tfrmitemdetails.btncopytag.caption]
en: Copy
zh: 复制

[ctx: tfrmitemdetails.lblfilter.caption]
en: Filter:
zh: 过滤器:

[ctx: tfrmitemdetails.mnicopy.caption]
en: Copy
zh: 复制

[ctx: tfrmjsconsole.caption]
en: JS Console
zh: JS 控制台

[ctx: tfrmjsconsole.lblfilter.caption]
en: Filter:
zh: 过滤器:

[ctx: tfrmjsscript.caption]
en: Script
zh: 脚本

[ctx: tfrmnamecollisionrule.btncancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

[ctx: tfrmnamecollisionrule.btnok.caption]
en: OK
zh: 确定

[ctx: tfrmnamecollisionrule.lblnamecollisionrulepattern.caption]
en: Pattern:
zh: 模式:

[ctx: tfrmnamecollisionrule.lblnamecollisionruleseparator.caption]
en: Separator:
zh: 分隔符:

[ctx: tfrmpattern.btncancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

[ctx: tfrmpattern.btnok.caption]
en: OK
zh: 确定

[ctx: tgpsvaluesform.btncancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

[ctx: tgpsvaluesform.btnok.caption]
en: OK
zh: 确定

[ctx: tgpsvaluesform.caption]
en: GPS Values
zh: GPS 值

[ctx: tinserttag.mnimove.caption]
en: Move
zh: 移动

[ctx: tinserttag.mnimovebottom.caption]
en: Bottom
zh: 底部

[ctx: tinserttag.mnimovedown.caption]
en: Down
zh: 向下

[ctx: tinserttag.mnimovetop.caption]
en: Top
zh: 顶部

[ctx: tinserttag.mnimoveup.caption]
en: Up
zh: 向上

[ctx: tinserttag.tabsheet1.caption]
en: Default
zh: 默认

[ctx: tinserttagwnd.btncancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

[ctx: tinserttagwnd.btnok.caption]
en: OK
zh: 确定

[ctx: tinserttagwnd.chkuseregularexpressions.caption]
en: Use regular expressions
zh: 使用正则表达式

[ctx: tinserttagwnd.rbpattern.caption]
en: Pattern
zh: 模式

[ctx: tmetadatabatchform.btncancelbatch.caption]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

[ctx: tmetadatabatchform.btnclose.caption]
en: Close
zh: 关闭

[ctx: tmetadatabatchform.lblfilename.caption]
en: Filename
zh: 文件名

[ctx: tmetadatabatchform.lblstatus.caption]
en: Status
zh: 状态

[ctx: tmethodframeadd.chkbackwards.caption]
en: Backwards
zh: 反向

[ctx: tmethodframeadd.chkregularexpressions.caption]
en: Use regular expressions
zh: 使用正则表达式

[ctx: tmethodframeadd.lblapplyto.caption]
en: Apply to:
zh: 应用到:

[ctx: tmethodframelist.btnload.caption]
en: Load list
zh: 加载列表

[ctx: tmethodframelist.btnpopulate.caption]
en: Populate list
zh: 填充列表

[ctx: tmethodframelist.lblapplyto.caption]
en: Apply to:
zh: 应用到:

[ctx: tmethodframelistreplace.btnadd.caption]
en: Add
zh: 添加

[ctx: tmethodframelistreplace.chkcasesensitive.caption]
en: Case sensitive
zh: 区分大小写

[ctx: tmethodframelistreplace.chkregularexpressions.caption]
en: Use regular expressions
zh: 使用正则表达式

[ctx: tmethodframelistreplace.lblapplyto.caption]
en: Apply to:
zh: 应用到:

[ctx: tmethodframemove.chkbackwards.caption]
en: Backwards
zh: 反向

[ctx: tmethodframemove.chkregularexpressions.caption]
en: Use regular expressions
zh: 使用正则表达式

[ctx: tmethodframemove.lblapplyto.caption]
en: Apply to:
zh: 应用到:

[ctx: tmethodframenewcase.chkregularexpressions.caption]
en: Use regular expressions
zh: 使用正则表达式

[ctx: tmethodframenewcase.lblapplyto.caption]
en: Apply to:
zh: 应用到:

[ctx: tmethodframenewcase.lbllocation.caption]
en: Location:
zh: 位置:

[ctx: tmethodframenewcase.lblpattern.caption]
en: Pattern:
zh: 模式:

[ctx: tmethodframenewname.lblapplyto.caption]
en: Apply to:
zh: 应用到:

[ctx: tmethodframeremove.chkbackwards.caption]
en: Backwards
zh: 反向

[ctx: tmethodframeremove.chkregularexpressions.caption]
en: Use regular expressions
zh: 使用正则表达式

[ctx: tmethodframeremove.lblapplyto.caption]
en: Apply to:
zh: 应用到:

[ctx: tmethodframeremovepattern.chkcasesensitive.caption]
en: Case sensitive
zh: 区分大小写

[ctx: tmethodframeremovepattern.chkregularexpressions.caption]
en: Use regular expressions
zh: 使用正则表达式

[ctx: tmethodframeremovepattern.lblapplyto.caption]
en: Apply to:
zh: 应用到:

[ctx: tmethodframeremovepattern.lblpattern.caption]
en: Pattern:
zh: 模式:

[ctx: tmethodframerenumber.lblapplyto.caption]
en: Apply to:
zh: 应用到:

[ctx: tmethodframereplace.chkcasesensitive.caption]
en: Case sensitive
zh: 区分大小写

[ctx: tmethodframereplace.chkregularexpressions.caption]
en: Use regular expressions
zh: 使用正则表达式

[ctx: tmethodframereplace.lblapplyto.caption]
en: Apply to:
zh: 应用到:

[ctx: tmethodframereplace.lbloccurrence.caption]
en: Occurrence:
zh: 出现次数:

[ctx: tmethodframescript.btnprescript.caption]
en: Pre batch script...
zh: 预批处理脚本...

[ctx: tmethodframescript.lblapplyto.caption]
en: Apply to:
zh: 应用到:

[ctx: tmethodframeswap.lblapplyto.caption]
en: Apply to:
zh: 应用到:

[ctx: tmethodframeswap.lbloccurrence.caption]
en: Occurrence:
zh: 出现次数:

[ctx: tmethodframetimestamp.chkapplytoaccessed.caption]
en: Accessed date and time
zh: 访问日期和时间

[ctx: tmethodframetimestamp.chkapplytocreated.caption]
en: Created date and time
zh: 创建日期和时间

[ctx: tmethodframetimestamp.chkapplytomodified.caption]
en: Modified date and time
zh: 修改日期和时间

[ctx: tmethodframetimestamp.label1.caption]
en: Pattern:
zh: 模式:

[ctx: tmethodframetimestamp.lblapplyto.caption]
en: Apply to:
zh: 应用到:

[ctx: tmethodframetimestamp.rbaccesseddatetime.caption]
en: Accessed date and time
zh: 访问日期和时间

[ctx: tmethodframetimestamp.rbcreateddatetime.caption]
en: Created date and time
zh: 创建日期和时间

[ctx: tmethodframetimestamp.rbmodifieddatetime.caption]
en: Modified date and time
zh: 修改日期和时间

[ctx: tmethodframetrim.chkcasesensitive.caption]
en: Case sensitive
zh: 区分大小写

[ctx: tmethodframetrim.lblapplyto.caption]
en: Apply to:
zh: 应用到:

[ctx: tmethodframetrim.lbllocation.caption]
en: Location:
zh: 位置:

[ctx: tpleaseregisterform.btnbuy.caption]
en: Buy
zh: 购买

[ctx: tpleaseregisterform.btnbuypersonal.caption]
en: Buy
zh: 购买

[ctx: tpleaseregisterform.btnclose.caption]
en: Close
zh: 关闭

[ctx: tpleaseregisterform.btnremove.caption]
en: Remove
zh: 移除

[ctx: tpleaseregisterform.btnupdate.caption]
en: Apply
zh: 应用

[ctx: tpleaseregisterform.caption]
en: Please register
zh: 请注册

[ctx: tpleaseregisterform.lblcommercialuse.caption]
en: For commercial use:
zh: 商业用途:

[ctx: tpleaseregisterform.lbllicensekey.caption]
en: License key:
zh: 许可证密钥:

[ctx: tpleaseregisterform.lblname.caption]
en: Name:
zh: 名称:

[ctx: tpleaseregisterform.lblpersonaluse.caption]
en: For personal use:
zh: 个人用途:

[ctx: tprerenaming.btncancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

[ctx: tprerenaming.btnstart.caption]
en: Start
zh: 开始

[ctx: tprogress.btnok.caption]
en: OK
zh: 确定

[ctx: tprogress.lblerrorsfound.caption]
en: Errors found:
zh: 发现错误:

[ctx: tprogress.listview1.columns[0].caption]
en: Filename
zh: 文件名

[ctx: tprogress.statusbar1.panels[0].text]
en: Total files:
zh: 总文件数:

[ctx: tprogress.statusbar1.panels[2].text]
en: Errors:
zh: 错误:

[ctx: tprogressadd.btncancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

[ctx: tprogressadd.lbladdingfiles.caption]
en: Adding files...
zh: 正在添加文件...

[ctx: tprogresserror.listview1.columns[0].caption]
en: Filename
zh: 文件名

[ctx: tprogresserror.listview1.columns[1].caption]
en: Error
zh: 错误

[ctx: tprogresserror.statusbar1.panels[0].text]
en: Total files:
zh: 总文件数:

[ctx: tprogresserror.statusbar1.panels[1].text]
en: Errors:
zh: 错误:

[ctx: tselectlanguage.btncancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

[ctx: tselectlanguage.btnok.caption]
en: OK
zh: 确定

[ctx: tselectlanguage.lbllanguage.caption]
en: Language:
zh: 语言:

[ctx: tsettings.btncancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

[ctx: tsettings.btnok.caption]
en: OK
zh: 确定

[ctx: tsettings.btnsetdefault.caption]
en: Default
zh: 默认

[ctx: tsettings.caption]
en: Settings
zh: 设置

[ctx: tsettings.lbllanguage.caption]
en: Language:
zh: 语言:

[ctx: tundobatchform.btnclose.caption]
en: Close
zh: 关闭

[ctx: tundobatchform.checkall1.caption]
en: Check all
zh: 全选

[ctx: tundobatchform.listundofiles.columns[2].caption]
en: Error
zh: 错误

[ctx: tundobatchform.uncheckall1.caption]
en: Uncheck all
zh: 取消全选
