Advanced Renamer 4 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (840 entries)

en: Created Date
zh_TW: 創建日期

[ctx: column.columnnameerror]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: column.columnnameext]
en: Extension
zh_TW: 副檔名

en: Index
zh_TW: 指數

en: Modified Date
zh_TW: 修改日期

[ctx: column.columnnamename]
en: Filename
zh_TW: 文件名

en: New Created Date
zh_TW: 新的創建日期

en: New Modified Date
zh_TW: 新的修改日期

en: New Filename
zh_TW: 新文件名

en: New Path
zh_TW: 新路徑

[ctx: column.columnnamepath]
en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: No more tags
    Add files with additional metadata
zh_TW: 没有更多的標籤
    加入帶有附加元數據的文件

en: From imported CSV file
zh_TW: 來自導入的 CSV 文件

en: Decrementing number
zh_TW: 遞增數字

en: Video play time (Hour)
zh_TW: 影片時長（小時）

en: Video play time (Minutes)
zh_TW: 影片時長（分鐘）

en: Video play time (Seconds)
zh_TW: 影片時長（秒）

en: Value from ExifTool
zh_TW: 從 ExifTool 值

en: File extension without the dot
zh_TW: 文件副檔名不含點

en: A string from the file
zh_TW: 文件中的一個字符串

en: A line from the file
zh_TW: 文件中的一行

en: Folder name
zh_TW: 資料夾名稱

en: Altitude
zh_TW: 海拔

en: City where picture was taken
zh_TW: 拍攝照片的城市

en: Country where picture was taken
zh_TW: 拍攝照片的國家

en: Short version of GPS Country
zh_TW: GPS 國家的簡短版本

en: Latitude
zh_TW: 緯度

en: Latitude degrees
zh_TW: 緯度度數

en: Latitude direction
zh_TW: 緯度方向

en: Latitude minutes
zh_TW: 緯度分鐘

en: Latitude seconds
zh_TW: 緯度秒數

en: Longitude
zh_TW: 經度

en: Longitude degrees
zh_TW: 經度度數

en: Longitude direction
zh_TW: 經度方向

en: Longitude minutes
zh_TW: 經度分鐘

en: Longitude seconds
zh_TW: 經度秒數

en: State where picture was taken
zh_TW: 拍攝照片的地點

en: Short version of GPS State
zh_TW: GPS 國家的簡短版本

en: Incrementing letter
zh_TW: 遞增字母

en: Incrementing hex numbers
zh_TW: 遞增十六進制數字

en: Incrementing number
zh_TW: 遞增數字

en: Incrementing number per folder
zh_TW: 每個資料夾遞增數字

en: Incrementing roman numerals
zh_TW: 遞增羅馬數字

en: File name without extension
zh_TW: 文件名不含副檔名

en: Total number of folders in the folder
zh_TW: 資料夾中的資料夾總數

en: Total number of files in the folder
zh_TW: 資料夾中的文件總數

en: Total number of files in the list
zh_TW: 列表中的文件總數

en: Random number
zh_TW: 随機數字

en: Random string
zh_TW: 随機字符串

en: Substring - right
zh_TW: 子字符串 - 右側

en: Substring
zh_TW: 子字符串

en: Indexed word of the filename
zh_TW: 文件名的索引詞

en: Select a file to show details
zh_TW: 選擇一個文件以顯示詳情

[ctx: itempreviewu.nopreviewavailable]
en: No preview available
zh_TW: 沒有可用預覽

en: Copied file could not be found
zh_TW: 已複製的文件未找到

en: Copied folder could not be found
zh_TW: 已複製的目錄未找到

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: Mon
zh_TW: 周一

en: Tue
zh_TW: 周二

en: Wed
zh_TW: 周三

en: Thu
zh_TW: 周四

en: Fri
zh_TW: 周五

en: Sat
zh_TW: 周六

en: Sun
zh_TW: 周日

[ctx: lang.err_100]
en: OK
zh_TW: 正常

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知錯誤

en: is not supported in filenames
zh_TW: 不支持在文件名中使用

en: Filename too long
zh_TW: 文件名過長

en: File already exists
zh_TW: 文件已存在

en: Cannot find source file
zh_TW: 無法找到源文件

en: Filename not specified
zh_TW: 未指定文件名

en: Possibility of multiple files with the same name
zh_TW: 可能有重覆的文件名

en: Invalid timestamp
zh_TW: 無效的時間戳

en: Extension changed
zh_TW: 副檔名被改變

en: Invalid tag
zh_TW: 無效標籤

en: Invalid regular expression
zh_TW: 無效的正則表達式

en: Pattern not found
zh_TW: 未找到模式

en: No result from geo server
zh_TW: 無法從地理伺服器獲得結果

en: Invalid result from geo server
zh_TW: 從地理伺服器獲得的結果無效

en: No GPS information found
zh_TW: 未找到GPS信息

en: Folders cannot be moved or copied to a different drive
zh_TW: 資料夾不能移動或複製到不同的驅動器

en: Invalid script
zh_TW: 無效腳本

en: ExifTool error
zh_TW: ExifTool 錯誤

en: Ignore on duplication
zh_TW: 在重複時忽略

en: OK, file pair
zh_TW: 完成，文件已匹配

en: OK, name override
zh_TW: 完成，檔名已覆蓋

en: OK, collision rule applied
zh_TW: 完成，已應用衝突規則

en: Could not verify field write
zh_TW: 無法驗証字段寫入

en: Create date
zh_TW: 創建日期

en: Date created
zh_TW: 創建日期

en: Date digitized
zh_TW: 創建日期

en: Date original
zh_TW: 原始日期

en: Date taken
zh_TW: 拍攝日期

en: GPS DateTime
zh_TW: GPS 日期時間

en: Modify date
zh_TW: 修改日期

en: Change method description
zh_TW: 更改方案描述

en: Everything
zh_TW: 所有

en: Filename match
zh_TW: 文件名匹配

en: Filename match (regex)
zh_TW: 文件名匹配 (正則)

en: Item number
zh_TW: 項目編號

[ctx: lang.methodname_add]
en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

[ctx: lang.methodname_list]
en: List
zh_TW: 列表

en: List replace
zh_TW: 列表替換

[ctx: lang.methodname_move]
en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: New Case
zh_TW: 新大小寫

en: New Name
zh_TW: 新檔名

[ctx: lang.methodname_remove]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove pattern
zh_TW: 移除模式

en: Renumber
zh_TW: 重新編號

[ctx: lang.methodname_replace]
en: Replace
zh_TW: 替換

[ctx: lang.methodname_script]
en: Script
zh_TW: 腳本

en: Swap
zh_TW: 前後對調

en: Timestamp
zh_TW: 時間戳

en: Trim
zh_TW: 修剪

en: Moved file could not be found
zh_TW: 找不到已移動的文件

en: Moved folder could not be found
zh_TW: 找不到已移動的資料夾

[ctx: lang.msgtitle_error]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Clear method list?
zh_TW: 清除方案列表？

en: Remove all rows?
zh_TW: 移除所有行？

en: The extension will be changed on some files. This can in some cases make the files unusable.
    
    Do you want to continue to rename anyway?
zh_TW: 某些文件的副檔名將被更改。這可能會使某些文件無法使用。
    
    是否仍要繼續重新命名？

en: Settings from version %s has been found.
    
    Do you want to import these settings?
zh_TW: 找到了版本 %s 的設置。
    
    是否要導入這些設置？

en: Overwrite file?
    
    You are about to overwrite the file "%s". Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 覆寫檔案？
    
    您即將覆寫檔案 「%s」。您要繼續嗎？

en: Populate the text box with the original names of the items in the list?
zh_TW: 用列表中項目的原始檔名填充文本框？

en: Remove license?
zh_TW: 移除許可証？

en: Errors found
    
    Possible errors has been found that makes it impossible to rename the added files.
    
    Continue renaming?
zh_TW: 發現錯誤
    
    發現了可能導致無法重新命名加入文件的錯誤。
    
    繼續重新命名？

en: You have changed the settings folder.
    
    Do you want to copy your current settings to this folder?
    
    Note: Any existing files in the folder will be overwritten.
zh_TW: 您已更改了設置資料夾。
    
    是否要將當前設置複製到此資料夾？
    
    注意：資料夾中現有的任何文件都將被覆蓋。

en: Could not add file association
zh_TW: 無法加入文件關聯

en: Cannot add files.
    
    You cannot load more than %d items into the list.
zh_TW: 無法加入文件。
    
    您不能在列表中加載超過 %d 項。

en: Error
    
    Could not check for updates.
zh_TW: 錯誤
    
    無法檢查更新。

en: Could not create folder
zh_TW: 無法創建資料夾

en: %s is not valid
zh_TW: %s 無效

en: File not found
zh_TW: 文件未找到

en: Error
    
    Not a valid folder.
zh_TW: 錯誤
    
    不是有效的資料夾。

en: Invalid license file
zh_TW: 無效的許可証文件

en: List is empty
zh_TW: 列表為空

en: File format "%s" is not supported
zh_TW: 不支持文件格式 "%s"

en: You must enable either "%s" or "%s"
zh_TW: 您必須啟用 「%s」或「%s」

en: All items in the list must have the same file extension
zh_TW: 列表中所有項目必須都是相同文件副檔名

en: %d items were not found.
    
    %s
zh_TW: %d 個項目未找到。
    
    %s

en: No undo list has been selected.
zh_TW: 未選擇任何撤銷列表。

en: Could not remove file association
zh_TW: 無法移除文件關聯

en: Error
    
    Cannot start renaming because there are no files in the list.
zh_TW: 錯誤
    
    由於列表中没有文件，無法開始重新命名。

en: Error saving file in settings folder. Make sure the following path is writable
zh_TW: 在設置資料夾中保存文件時出錯。請確保以下路徑可寫

en: Error communicating with server
zh_TW: 和伺服器通訊時發生錯誤

en: Bad response from server
zh_TW: 無法從伺服器獲得有效結果

en: Too many columns: %d. Maximum is %d
zh_TW: 太多欄位：%d。最大值為 %d

en: Unknown error
    
    %s
zh_TW: 未知錯誤
    
    %s

en: The selected batch mode is not supported for use with folders.
zh_TW: 所選的批量處理模式不支持用於資料夾。

en: Batch write completed.
    
    %d items processed.
    %d OK.
    %d not changed.
    %d errors.
zh_TW: 批量寫入完成。
    
    共處理了 %d 項。
    %d 項成功。
    %d 項未更改。
    發生 %d 個錯誤。

en: Clear all your personal program settings?
zh_TW: 清除所有個人程序設置？

en: Color mode will be changed the next time the program is restarted.
zh_TW: 顏色模式將在下次程序重啟時更改。

en: %d files could not be added.
zh_TW: %d 個文件不能被加入。

en: %d of the items are already in the list
zh_TW: %d 個項目已存在於列表中

en: Language change is applied when the program has been restarted.
zh_TW: 更改語言將在程序重新啟動後生效。

en: A new version of Advanced Renamer is available.
    
    Would you like to download the new version?
zh_TW: Advanced Renamer 的新版本可用。
    
    您想下載新版本嗎？

en: There are no new version of Advanced Renamer at this time.
zh_TW: 目前没有 Advanced Renamer 的新版本。

en: This will revert all your changes to default settings.
    
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 這將把您的所有更改恢復為預設設置。
    
    是否要繼續？

en: Thank you :-). You are the best!
zh_TW: 謝謝 :-). 你是最好的！

en: Undo batch has ended with %d errors.
zh_TW: 撤銷批量處理以 %d 個錯誤結束。

en: The batch has been successfully reverted.
zh_TW: 批量處理已成功撤銷。

en: 1st
zh_TW: 第一次

en: 2nd
zh_TW: 第二次

en: 3rd
zh_TW: 第三次

en: 4th
zh_TW: 第四次

en: 5th
zh_TW: 第五次

en: 6th
zh_TW: 第六次

en: 7th
zh_TW: 第七次

en: 8th
zh_TW: 第八次

en: 9th
zh_TW: 第九次

en: Original file not found
zh_TW: 找不到原始文件

en: Original file still exists
zh_TW: 原始文件仍然存在

en: Original folder not found
zh_TW: 找不到原始資料夾

en: Original folder still exists
zh_TW: 原始資料夾仍然存在

en: Any character
zh_TW: 任意字符

en: Character contained in list of characters
zh_TW: 字符列表中包含的字符

en: Digit character
zh_TW: 數字字符

en: End of line
zh_TW: 行尾

en: Match 0 or more
zh_TW: 匹配0個或更多

en: Match 1 or 0
zh_TW: 匹配1個或0個

en: Match 1 or more
zh_TW: 匹配1個或更多

en: Match at least n times but no more than m times
zh_TW: 至少匹配n次但不超過m次

en: Match at least n times
zh_TW: 至少匹配n次

en: Match n times
zh_TW: 匹配n次

en: Character not contained in list of characters
zh_TW: 字符列表中不包含字符

en: Non-digit character
zh_TW: 非數字字符

en: Non-word character
zh_TW: 非單詞字符

en: Start of line
zh_TW: 行首

en: Subpattern alternative
zh_TW: 子模式替代

en: Subpattern group
zh_TW: 子模式組

en: First subpattern match
zh_TW: 第1個子模式匹配

en: Word character
zh_TW: 單詞字符

en: Renamed file could not be found
zh_TW: 找不到重新命名的文件

en: Renamed folder could not be found
zh_TW: 找不到重新命名的資料夾

en: Status: Testing names...
zh_TW: 狀態: 測試檔名...

en: Action
zh_TW: 操作

[ctx: lang.txtadd]
en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Add files
zh_TW: 加入文件

[ctx: lang.txtaddingfiles]
en: Adding files...
zh_TW: 正在加入文件...

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有文件

en: All items
zh_TW: 所有項目

en: Analyzing files...
zh_TW: 正在分析文件...

en: Ask
zh_TW: 詢問

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: lang.txtbatchmodecopy]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: lang.txtbatchmodemove]
en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Commercial use
zh_TW: 商業用途

en: Compact
zh_TW: 緊湊

en: Contains
zh_TW: 包含

en: Copied item
zh_TW: 已複製項目

en: Copied item path
zh_TW: 已複製項目路徑

en: Copy value to all
zh_TW: 複製值到所有

en: Copy value to all above
zh_TW: 複製值到以上所有

en: Copy value to all below
zh_TW: 複製值到以下所有

en: Dark
zh_TW: 深色

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Email
zh_TW: 電郵

en: End
zh_TW: 結束

en: Ends with
zh_TW: 結束使用

en: Enter your email address to activate license
zh_TW: 輸入您的電子郵件地址以啟用授權

en: Equals
zh_TW: 等於

en: Errors
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: lang.txtextension]
en: Extension
zh_TW: 副檔名

en: File
zh_TW: 文件

[ctx: lang.txtfiles]
en: Files
zh_TW: 文件

en: First letter
zh_TW: 首字母

en: First letter in every word
zh_TW: 每個單詞的首字母

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Folder location
zh_TW: 資料夾位置

[ctx: lang.txtfolders]
en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Got Errors
zh_TW: 出現錯誤

en: Inverted case
zh_TW: 反轉大小寫

en: Could not revert item
zh_TW: 無法恢復項目

en: Item reverted OK
zh_TW: 項目恢復成功

en: Items
zh_TW: 項目

en: Length longer than
zh_TW: 長度長於

en: Length shorter than
zh_TW: 長度短於

en: Less
zh_TW: 較少

en: Click here if you are having issues activating
zh_TW: 如果您在啟動時遇到問題，請按一下這裡

en: Light
zh_TW: 淺色

[ctx: lang.txtloadlist]
en: Load list
zh_TW: 載入列表

en: Lower case
zh_TW: 小寫

en: Matches
zh_TW: 匹配項

en: Methods
zh_TW: 方案

en: More
zh_TW: 更多

en: Moved item
zh_TW: 已移動的項目

en: Moved item path
zh_TW: 已移動項目的路徑

en: Name
zh_TW: 檔名

en: Name and extension
zh_TW: 檔名和副檔名

en: Append image sub second
zh_TW: 加入圖片子秒標記

en: Append number
zh_TW: 加入遞增數字

en: Append pattern
zh_TW: 加入模式

en: Fail
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

[ctx: lang.txtnamecollisionrule_newname]
en: New name
zh_TW: 新檔名

en: New extension
zh_TW: 新副檔名

en: New folder
zh_TW: 新建資料夾

[ctx: lang.txtnewname]
en: New name
zh_TW: 新檔名

en: New path and name
zh_TW: 新路徑和檔名

en: No change
zh_TW: 無變化

en: No data
zh_TW: 無數據

en: No recently used presets
zh_TW: 没有最近使用的預設

en: No methods in use.
    
    Click the Add button to add new methods.
zh_TW: 没有使用中的方案。
    
    點擊加入按鈕以加入新方案。

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Not registered
zh_TW: 未注冊

en: Occurrence
zh_TW: 發生

[ctx: lang.txtok]
en: OK
zh_TW: 正常

[ctx: lang.txtpath]
en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Path and name
zh_TW: 路徑和檔名

[ctx: lang.txtpattern]
en: Pattern
zh_TW: 模式

en: Personal use
zh_TW: 個人使用

[ctx: lang.txtpopulatelist]
en: Populate list
zh_TW: 填充列表

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

[ctx: lang.txtprebatchscript]
en: Pre batch script...
zh_TW: 預批量處理腳本...

[ctx: lang.txtregister]
en: Please register
zh_TW: 請注冊

en: Registered to %s
zh_TW: 注冊給 %s

en: Regular expression
zh_TW: 正則表達式

en: Renamed item
zh_TW: 重新命名的項目

en: Renamed item path
zh_TW: 重新命名項目的路徑

en: Absolute number
zh_TW: 絕對編號

en: Relative to existing number
zh_TW: 相對於現有數字

[ctx: lang.txtreplace]
en: Replace
zh_TW: 替換

en: Replace with
zh_TW: 替換為

en: Select folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔符

[ctx: lang.txtstart]
en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Start and end
zh_TW: 開始和結束

en: Starts with
zh_TW: 開始以

[ctx: lang.txtstatus]
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Super compact
zh_TW: 超級緊湊

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Text list
zh_TW: 文本列表

en: Title case
zh_TW: 首字大小寫

en: Top of list
zh_TW: 列表頂部

en: Top of window
zh_TW: 窗口頂部

en: Unchanged items
zh_TW: 未更改的項目

en: Upper case
zh_TW: 大寫

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Items with errors
zh_TW: 出錯的項目

en: Items without errors
zh_TW: 無錯誤的項目

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: No padding
zh_TW: 無填充

[ctx: tabout.btnclose.caption]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Also check out the forum
zh_TW: 訪問論壇

en: Comments, bugs, ways of improvements etc. are very welcome.
zh_TW: 評論、錯誤、修改建議等都非常歡迎。

[ctx: tadddir.btncancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: New folder...
zh_TW: 新建資料夾…

[ctx: tadddir.btnok.caption]
en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Add Folder
zh_TW: 加入資料夾

en: Include &subfolders
zh_TW: 包含子資料夾(&S)

[ctx: tadddir.chknotmatching.caption]
en: Not matching
zh_TW: 不匹配

en: &Mask:
zh_TW: 掩碼(&M):

[ctx: tadddir.lblregexmatch.caption]
en: Regular expression match:
zh_TW: 正則表達式匹配：

en: Add...
zh_TW: 加入...

en: Add Method
zh_TW: 加入方案

en: Auto test
zh_TW: 自動測試

[ctx: tarenmain.bottom1.caption]
en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Rename Files
zh_TW: 重新命名文件

en: Rename Folders
zh_TW: 重新命名資料夾

[ctx: tarenmain.btnhelp.caption]
en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Need help getting started?
zh_TW: 需要幫助開始嗎?

en: Folder panel
zh_TW: 資料夾面板

[ctx: tarenmain.btnleftpanelitemdetails.hint]
en: Item details
zh_TW: 項目詳细信息

[ctx: tarenmain.btnleftpanelmethods.hint]
en: Renaming methods
zh_TW: 重新命名方案

[ctx: tarenmain.btnleftpanelpreview.hint]
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Start batch
zh_TW: 開始批量處理

en: Change Method to
zh_TW: 將方案改為

en: Don't show this again
zh_TW: 不要再顯示此信息

[ctx: tarenmain.clear1.caption]
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear List
zh_TW: 清除列表

en: &Copy
zh_TW: 複製(&C)

en: Cu&t
zh_TW: 剪切(&T)

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: tarenmain.dlgopenbatchmethodlist.title]
en: Open batch method
zh_TW: 打開批量處理方案

en: Save batch method
zh_TW: 保存批量處理方案

[ctx: tarenmain.down1.caption]
en: Down
zh_TW: 向下

en: Insert &Tag
zh_TW: 插入標籤(&T)

en: Add batch method
zh_TW: 加入批量處理方案

[ctx: tarenmain.lblbatchmode.caption]
en: Batch mode:
zh_TW: 批量處理模式：

[ctx: tarenmain.lblfileinfopaneltitle.caption]
en: Item details
zh_TW: 項目詳细信息

en: Add items
zh_TW: 加入項目

[ctx: tarenmain.lblnamecollisionrulepattern.caption]
en: Pattern:
zh_TW: 模式：

[ctx: tarenmain.lblnamecollisionruleseparator.caption]
en: Separator:
zh_TW: 分隔符：

en: No methods found.
zh_TW: 未找到方案。

en: Output folder:
zh_TW: 輸出資料夾:

en: Presets:
zh_TW: 預設:

[ctx: tarenmain.lblpreviewpaneltitle.caption]
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

[ctx: tarenmain.lblrenamingmethods.caption]
en: Renaming methods
zh_TW: 重新命名方案

[ctx: tarenmain.lblstatuslastresult.caption]
en: Last result
zh_TW: 最後結果

[ctx: tarenmain.lbltoolbaradd.caption]
en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

[ctx: tarenmain.lbltoolbarlist.caption]
en: List
zh_TW: 列表

[ctx: tarenmain.lbltoolbarnamecollisionrule.caption]
en: Name collision rule
zh_TW: 檔名衝突規則

[ctx: tarenmain.lbltoolbaroptions.caption]
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

[ctx: tarenmain.lbltoolbartools.caption]
en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Upgrade now!
zh_TW: 立即升級！

en: A new version of Advanced Renamer is available.
zh_TW: 有Advanced Renamer 的新版本可用。

en: Load List...
zh_TW: 載入列表...

[ctx: tarenmain.menuitem1.caption]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設置

en: MethodBar
zh_TW: 方案欄

en: &About...
zh_TW: 關於(&A)...

en: Add method
zh_TW: 加入方案

[ctx: tarenmain.mniaddfiles.caption]
en: Files
zh_TW: 文件

[ctx: tarenmain.mniaddfolders.caption]
en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

[ctx: tarenmain.mniaddselected.caption]
en: Add selected
zh_TW: 加入選定項

[ctx: tarenmain.mnibatchmethodsbottom.caption]
en: Bottom
zh_TW: 最底

[ctx: tarenmain.mnibatchmethodsdown.caption]
en: Down
zh_TW: 向下

en: Load Method List
zh_TW: 加載方案列表

en: Save Method List
zh_TW: 保存方案列表

[ctx: tarenmain.mnibatchmethodstop.caption]
en: Top
zh_TW: 最頂

[ctx: tarenmain.mnibatchmethodsup.caption]
en: Up
zh_TW: 向上

en: Change description...
zh_TW: 更改描述...

en: Check for &new version...
zh_TW: 檢查新版本(&N)...

[ctx: tarenmain.mniclearbatchmethods.caption]
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

[ctx: tarenmain.mniclearlist.caption]
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

[ctx: tarenmain.mnicolumns.caption]
en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Command line
zh_TW: 命令行

en: Remove method
zh_TW: 移除方案

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 創建副本

en: Fit Columns
zh_TW: 調整欄位至最適大小

[ctx: tarenmain.mnifolderpaneladdselected.caption]
en: Add selected
zh_TW: 加入選定項

[ctx: tarenmain.mnifolderpanelrefresh.caption]
en: Refresh
zh_TW: 刷新

en: Show files
zh_TW: 顯示文件

en: Visit the online &forum...
zh_TW: 訪問在線論壇...

[ctx: tarenmain.mnigpsvalues.caption]
en: GPS Values
zh_TW: GPS 值

[ctx: tarenmain.mniimport.caption]
en: Import
zh_TW: 導入

en: Data from CSV
zh_TW: 從 CSV 導入數據

en: Files from CSV
zh_TW: 從 CSV 導入文件

en: Inverse marks
zh_TW: 反轉標記

[ctx: tarenmain.mnijsconsole.caption]
en: JS Console
zh_TW: JS 控制台

en: License key...
zh_TW: 許可証密鑰...

[ctx: tarenmain.mnilistbottom.hint]
en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

[ctx: tarenmain.mnilistdown.hint]
en: Down
zh_TW: 向下

[ctx: tarenmain.mnilisttop.hint]
en: Top
zh_TW: 頂部

[ctx: tarenmain.mnilistup.hint]
en: Up
zh_TW: 向上

en: Load
zh_TW: 載入

en: Mark
zh_TW: 標記

en: Mark all
zh_TW: 全選

en: Mark by pattern...
zh_TW: 按模式標記...

en: Mark none
zh_TW: 不標記任何

en: Mark not matching pattern...
zh_TW: 不匹配模式標記...

en: Mark selected
zh_TW: 標記選定

en: Save
zh_TW: 保存

en: Metadata
zh_TW: 元數據

[ctx: tarenmain.mnimethodcheckall.caption]
en: Check all
zh_TW: 全選

en: Help...
zh_TW: 幫助...

[ctx: tarenmain.mnimethoduncheckall.caption]
en: Uncheck all
zh_TW: 取消全選

en: More...
zh_TW: 更多…

en: Move Bottom
zh_TW: 移至底部

en: Move Down
zh_TW: 向下移動

en: Move Selected
zh_TW: 移動所選

en: Move Top
zh_TW: 移至頂部

en: Move Up
zh_TW: 向上移動

en: Open containing folder
zh_TW: 打開包含的資料夾

en: Override new filename...
zh_TW: 覆蓋新文件名...

en: Pair renaming
zh_TW: 成對重新命名

en: About Advanced Renamer
zh_TW: 關於 Advanced Renamer

en: Randomize sorting
zh_TW: 随機排序

en: Remove by pattern...
zh_TW: 按模式移除...

en: Remove &erroneous items
zh_TW: 移除&錯誤項目

en: Remove special
zh_TW: 移除特殊

en: Remove unchanged items
zh_TW: 移除未更改項目

en: Remove unmarked items
zh_TW: 移除未標記項目

[ctx: tarenmain.mnisavelist.caption]
en: Save List
zh_TW: 保存列表

en: To CSV file...
zh_TW: 到CSV文件...

en: To text file...
zh_TW: 到文本文件...

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select all
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select none
zh_TW: 全不選

[ctx: tarenmain.mnisettings.caption]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設置

en: Sort by
zh_TW: 排序按

en: Column
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Pattern...
zh_TW: 模式...

[ctx: tarenmain.mnitestnames.caption]
en: Refresh
zh_TW: 刷新

en: Undo batch
zh_TW: 撤銷批量處理

en: Unmark by pattern...
zh_TW: 根據模式取消標記...

en: Unmark selected
zh_TW: 取消選擇標記

en: &User guide...
zh_TW: 用戶指南...(&U)

[ctx: tarenmain.move1.caption]
en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Run
zh_TW: 運行

en: &Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(&P)

[ctx: tarenmain.refresh1.caption]
en: Refresh
zh_TW: 刷新

[ctx: tarenmain.remove1.caption]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: tarenmain.savedialog1.title]
en: Save List
zh_TW: 保存列表

en: Select &All
zh_TW: 全選

[ctx: tarenmain.tbsmallmenuadd.caption]
en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

[ctx: tarenmain.tbsmallmenuhelp.caption]
en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

[ctx: tarenmain.tbsmallmenuimport.caption]
en: Import
zh_TW: 導入

[ctx: tarenmain.tbsmallmenulist.caption]
en: List
zh_TW: 列表

[ctx: tarenmain.tbsmallmenunamecollision.caption]
en: Name collision rule
zh_TW: 檔名衝突規則

[ctx: tarenmain.tbsmallmenuoptions.caption]
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

[ctx: tarenmain.tbsmallmenutools.caption]
en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

[ctx: tarenmain.top1.caption]
en: Top
zh_TW: 置頂

en: &Undo
zh_TW: 撤銷(&U)

[ctx: tarenmain.up1.caption]
en: Up
zh_TW: 向上

en: Show errors...
zh_TW: 顯示錯誤...

en: Undo last batch...
zh_TW: 撤銷上一次批量處理...

[ctx: tbatchresultframe.lblerrorsfound.caption]
en: Errors found:
zh_TW: 發現錯誤：

[ctx: tbatchresultframe.lbllastresult.caption]
en: Last result
zh_TW: 最後結果

en: Total number of items:
zh_TW: 項目總數：

en: Add all items
zh_TW: 加入所有項目

en: Add items with errors
zh_TW: 加入項目(包含錯誤)

en: Add successful items
zh_TW: 項目成功的項目

en: Add unchanged items
zh_TW: 項目未更改的項目

en: &Bottom
zh_TW: 移至最底(&B)

[ctx: tcustomizecols.btncancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: tcustomizecols.btndefault.caption]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: &Down
zh_TW: 向下(&D)

[ctx: tcustomizecols.btnok.caption]
en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: &Top
zh_TW: 移至最頂(&T)

en: &Up
zh_TW: 向上(&U)

[ctx: tcustomizecols.caption]
en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Available columns:
zh_TW: 可用欄位：

en: Column &Width:
zh_TW: 欄位和寬度：

en: Selected columns:
zh_TW: 所選欄位：

[ctx: tfrmaddfolderchoice.btncancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: tfrmaddfolderchoice.btnok.caption]
en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Add folder
zh_TW: 加入資料夾

en: Add &root folders
zh_TW: 加入根目錄(&R)

en: Add &subfolders
zh_TW: 加入子目錄(&S)

en: &Include subfolders
zh_TW: 包含子目錄

[ctx: tfrmaddfolderchoice.chknotmatching.caption]
en: Not matching
zh_TW: 不匹配

en: Filename &mask:
zh_TW: 文件名掩碼(&M):

[ctx: tfrmaddfolderchoice.lblregex.caption]
en: Regular expression match:
zh_TW: 正則表達式匹配：

en: Add the &files in the folders
zh_TW: 加入資料夾中的文件

en: Add the f&olders
zh_TW: 加入資料夾

[ctx: tfrmbatchmethodcondition.btncancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: tfrmbatchmethodcondition.btnok.caption]
en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Condition
zh_TW: 條件

en: Apply condition
zh_TW: 應用條件

[ctx: tfrmbatchmethodcondition.chknotmatching.caption]
en: Not matching
zh_TW: 不匹配

[ctx: tfrmbatchmethodcondition.lblfield.caption]
en: Field:
zh_TW: 字段：

en: Any item not matching the condition below will be ignored. Comparison is case insensitive.
zh_TW: 任何不符合以下條件的項目都將被忽略。比較時不區分大小寫。

[ctx: tfrmbatchmethodcondition.lblmatch.caption]
en: Match:
zh_TW: 匹配:

[ctx: tfrmbatchmethodcondition.lblpattern.caption]
en: Pattern:
zh_TW: 模式：

[ctx: tfrmcommandline.btnclose.caption]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Copy command
zh_TW: 複製命令

en: Save to .bat file...
zh_TW: 保存為 .bat 文件...

en: Command line configuration
zh_TW: 命令行配置

en: Also add items from subfolders
zh_TW: 同時從子資料夾加入項目

en: Reverse
zh_TW: 反轉

en: Save batch file
zh_TW: 保存批量處理文件

en: Save file
zh_TW: 保存文件

[ctx: tfrmcommandline.dlgopenbatchmethodlist.title]
en: Open batch method
zh_TW: 打開批量處理方案

en: Open file
zh_TW: 打開文件

[ctx: tfrmcommandline.lblbatchmode.caption]
en: Batch mode:
zh_TW: 批量處理模式：

en: Command:
zh_TW: 命令:

en: Destination folder:
zh_TW: 目標資料夾:

en: File containing items:
zh_TW: 包含項目文件:

en: Item mask:
zh_TW: 項目掩碼:

en: Item order:
zh_TW: 項目順序:

en: Item paths (one per line):
zh_TW: 項目路徑（每行一個）:

en: Item types:
zh_TW: 項目類型:

en: Method list file:
zh_TW: 方案列表文件:

en: Output to log file:
zh_TW: 輸出到日誌文件:

en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑:

en: Regex item mask:
zh_TW: 正則表達式項掩碼:

en: File containing items
zh_TW: 包含項目文件

en: Items from path
zh_TW: 來自路徑的項目

en: List of items
zh_TW: 項目列表

[ctx: tfrmcsvimport.btncancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: tfrmcsvimport.btnok.caption]
en: &Import
zh_TW: 導入(&I)

en: CSV Import
zh_TW: 導入 CSV 文件

[ctx: tfrmcsvimport.chkfirstlineheader.caption]
en: First line is header
zh_TW: 第一行是標題

en: Base folder for original files:
zh_TW: 原文件基礎目錄:

en: Column for new filename: (optional)
zh_TW: 新文件名欄位(可選):

en: Column for original filename:
zh_TW: 原文件名欄位:

[ctx: tfrmcsvimport.lblcolumnseparator.caption]
en: Delimiter:
zh_TW: 分隔符:

[ctx: tfrmcsvimport.lblencoding.caption]
en: File encoding:
zh_TW: 文件編碼:

[ctx: tfrmcsvimport.lblfilename.caption]
en: Filename:
zh_TW: 文件名:

en: Original filename
zh_TW: 原始文件名

en: New filename
zh_TW: 新文件名

[ctx: tfrmcsvimport.lstcsv.columns[2].caption]
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

[ctx: tfrmcsvimportdata.btncancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: tfrmcsvimportdata.btnok.caption]
en: &Import
zh_TW: 導入(&I)

en: CSV Import Data
zh_TW: CSV 導入數據

[ctx: tfrmcsvimportdata.chkfirstlineheader.caption]
en: First line is header
zh_TW: 第一行是標題

en: Column separator:
zh_TW: 欄位分隔符：

en: After import the values will be available through the <Csv:X> tag
zh_TW: 導入後數據將通過 <Csv:X> 標籤可用

[ctx: tfrmcsvimportdata.lblencoding.caption]
en: File encoding:
zh_TW: 文件編碼:

[ctx: tfrmcsvimportdata.lblfilename.caption]
en: Filename:
zh_TW: 文件名:

[ctx: tfrmcsvsettings.btncancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: tfrmcsvsettings.btnok.caption]
en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: CSV Settings
zh_TW: CSV 設置

en: Header row
zh_TW: 標題行

en: Quote all cells
zh_TW: 引用所有單元格

[ctx: tfrmcsvsettings.lbldelimiter.caption]
en: Delimiter:
zh_TW: 分隔符:

en: Encoding:
zh_TW: 編碼：

en: Quotation character:
zh_TW: 引用字符:

[ctx: tfrmfirstuse.btnok.caption]
en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: First use
zh_TW: 首次使用

en: Accept license terms
zh_TW: 許可條款

en: Help getting started
zh_TW: 幫助入門

en: License terms:
zh_TW: 許可條款:

en: If this is your first use of Advanced Renamer you might want to checkout the "Help getting started" page from the user guide. It will quickly help you learn the basic features of the program.
zh_TW: 如果這是您第一次使用 Advanced Renamer，您可能需要查看用戶指南中的 「幫助入門 」頁面。它可以快速幫助您瞭解程式的基本功能。

[ctx: tfrmitemdetails.btncopytag.caption]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: ExifTool is an external program with support for more file formats.
zh_TW: ExifTool 是一個支持更多文件格式的外部程序。

[ctx: tfrmitemdetails.lblfilter.caption]
en: Filter:
zh_TW: 篩選:

en: Group:
zh_TW: 組:

[ctx: tfrmitemdetails.mnicopy.caption]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: tfrmitempreview.lblnopreview.caption]
en: No preview available
zh_TW: 沒有可用預覽

[ctx: tfrmjsconsole.caption]
en: JS Console
zh_TW: JS 控制台

[ctx: tfrmjsconsole.lblfilter.caption]
en: Filter:
zh_TW: 篩選:

[ctx: tfrmjsconsole.lblmatch.caption]
en: Match:
zh_TW: 匹配:

en: Close and apply script
zh_TW: 關閉並應用腳本

[ctx: tfrmjsscript.caption]
en: Script
zh_TW: 腳本

en: This script will be executed only once and prior to iterating and processing all the items in the list. Use it to set up any initial values.
zh_TW: 此腳本將僅執行一次，並且在迭代和處理列表中的所有項目之前執行。使用它來設置任何初始值。

en: This script will be executed one time for every item in the list.
zh_TW: 此腳本將針對列表中的每個項目執行一次。

[ctx: tfrmlicensebyfile.btncancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: ... or load from file
zh_TW: ... 或載入檔案

[ctx: tfrmlicensebyfile.btnok.caption]
en: OK
zh_TW: 正常

en: License by file
zh_TW: 通過文件安裝許可証

en: Insert activation file:
zh_TW: 載入啟動檔案：

en: Are you having issues activation the license key? Click the link and follow instructions
zh_TW: 您在啟動授權金鑰時遇到問題嗎？按一下連結並依照指示操作

[ctx: tfrmnamecollisionrule.btncancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: tfrmnamecollisionrule.btnok.caption]
en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Name Collision Rule
zh_TW: 檔名衝突規則

en: Name Collision Rule:
zh_TW: 檔名衝突規則:

[ctx: tfrmnamecollisionrule.lblnamecollisionrulepattern.caption]
en: Pattern:
zh_TW: 模式:

[ctx: tfrmnamecollisionrule.lblnamecollisionruleseparator.caption]
en: Separator:
zh_TW: 分隔符:

en: &Add
zh_TW: 加入(&A)

[ctx: tfrmpattern.btncancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: &New
zh_TW: 新建(&N)

[ctx: tfrmpattern.btnok.caption]
en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Patterns
zh_TW: 模式

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: Available &Patterns:
zh_TW: 可用模式(&P):

en: &Selected Pattern:
zh_TW: 選中模式(&S):

[ctx: tgpsvaluesform.btncancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: tgpsvaluesform.btnok.caption]
en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

[ctx: tgpsvaluesform.caption]
en: GPS Values
zh_TW: GPS 值

en: Use the list below to override GPS values.
zh_TW: 使用下面的列表來覆蓋 GPS 值。

en: Filesize
zh_TW: 文件大小

en: &Help
zh_TW: 幫助(英語)

en: Tag documentation
zh_TW: 標籤文檔

en: Add to favorites
zh_TW: 加到收藏夾

[ctx: tinserttag.mnimove.caption]
en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

[ctx: tinserttag.mnimovebottom.caption]
en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

[ctx: tinserttag.mnimovedown.caption]
en: Down
zh_TW: 向下

[ctx: tinserttag.mnimovetop.caption]
en: Top
zh_TW: 頂部

[ctx: tinserttag.mnimoveup.caption]
en: Up
zh_TW: 向上

en: Remove from favorites
zh_TW: 從收藏夾移除

[ctx: tinserttag.tabsheet1.caption]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖像

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 高級

en: Checksum
zh_TW: 校驗

en: Doc
zh_TW: 文檔

en: Exe
zh_TW: 程式

en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

[ctx: tinserttagwnd.btncancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: tinserttagwnd.btnok.caption]
en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Text field value
zh_TW: 文本字段值

[ctx: tinserttagwnd.chkuseregularexpressions.caption]
en: Use regular expressions
zh_TW: 使用正則表達式

en: Metacharacters for regular expressions:
zh_TW: 正則表達式的元字符:

en: Tags:
zh_TW: 標籤:

en: Numeric value
zh_TW: 數值

[ctx: tinserttagwnd.rbpattern.caption]
en: Pattern
zh_TW: 模式

[ctx: tmetadatabatchform.btncancelbatch.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: tmetadatabatchform.btnclose.caption]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: START BATCH
zh_TW: 開始批量處理

en: Batch write metadata
zh_TW: 批量寫入元數據

en: Changing metadata of files can potentially corrupt files. Please make sure to backup any files before attempting to change any metadata. Also only use this functionality on files located on local hard drive. Will work with most JPEGs and many other file types.
zh_TW: 修改文件的元數據可能會導致文件損壞。請確保在嘗試修改任何元數據之前備份所有文件。此外，請僅對位於本地硬盘上的文件使用此功能。此功能適用於大多數JPEG文件及其他多种文件類型。

[ctx: tmetadatabatchform.lblfilename.caption]
en: Filename
zh_TW: 文件名

en: Metadata field:
zh_TW: 元數據字段:

en: New value
zh_TW: 新值

en: Original value
zh_TW: 原始值

[ctx: tmetadatabatchform.lblstatus.caption]
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

[ctx: tmethodframeadd.chkbackwards.caption]
en: Backwards
zh_TW: 反向

[ctx: tmethodframeadd.chkregularexpressions.caption]
en: Use regular expressions
zh_TW: 使用正則表達式

en: Add:
zh_TW: 加入:

[ctx: tmethodframeadd.lblapplyto.caption]
en: Apply to:
zh_TW: 應用到:

en: At index:
zh_TW: 索引位置:

[ctx: tmethodframelist.btnload.caption]
en: Load list
zh_TW: 加載列表

[ctx: tmethodframelist.btnpopulate.caption]
en: Populate list
zh_TW: 填充列表

en: Save list
zh_TW: 保存列表

[ctx: tmethodframelist.lblapplyto.caption]
en: Apply to:
zh_TW: 應用到:

[ctx: tmethodframelistreplace.btnadd.caption]
en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

[ctx: tmethodframelistreplace.btnremove.caption]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: tmethodframelistreplace.chkcasesensitive.caption]
en: Case sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

[ctx: tmethodframelistreplace.chkregularexpressions.caption]
en: Use regular expressions
zh_TW: 使用正則表達式

[ctx: tmethodframelistreplace.lblapplyto.caption]
en: Apply to:
zh_TW: 應用到:

[ctx: tmethodframelistreplace.mniclear.caption]
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Remove row
zh_TW: 移除行

[ctx: tmethodframemove.chkbackwards.caption]
en: Backwards
zh_TW: 反向

[ctx: tmethodframemove.chkregularexpressions.caption]
en: Use regular expressions
zh_TW: 使用正則表達式

en: Move relative
zh_TW: 相對移動

[ctx: tmethodframemove.lblapplyto.caption]
en: Apply to:
zh_TW: 應用到:

en: Move count:
zh_TW: 移動次數:

en: Move from:
zh_TW: 移動從：

en: Move to:
zh_TW: 移動到:

[ctx: tmethodframenewcase.chkregularexpressions.caption]
en: Use regular expressions
zh_TW: 使用正則表達式

[ctx: tmethodframenewcase.lblapplyto.caption]
en: Apply to:
zh_TW: 應用到:

en: Count:
zh_TW: 計數：

[ctx: tmethodframenewcase.lbllocation.caption]
en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置:

en: New case:
zh_TW: 新大小寫:

[ctx: tmethodframenewcase.lblpattern.caption]
en: Pattern:
zh_TW: 模式:

en: Position:
zh_TW: 位置:

[ctx: tmethodframenewname.lblapplyto.caption]
en: Apply to:
zh_TW: 應用到:

en: New name:
zh_TW: 新檔名:

[ctx: tmethodframeremove.chkbackwards.caption]
en: Backwards
zh_TW: 反向

[ctx: tmethodframeremove.chkregularexpressions.caption]
en: Use regular expressions
zh_TW: 使用正則表達式

[ctx: tmethodframeremove.lblapplyto.caption]
en: Apply to:
zh_TW: 應用到:

en: Remove count:
zh_TW: 移除數量:

en: Starting at:
zh_TW: 開始在：

[ctx: tmethodframeremovepattern.chkcasesensitive.caption]
en: Case sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

[ctx: tmethodframeremovepattern.chkregularexpressions.caption]
en: Use regular expressions
zh_TW: 使用正則表達式

[ctx: tmethodframeremovepattern.lblapplyto.caption]
en: Apply to:
zh_TW: 應用到:

en: To remove more than one pattern use \ or / to separate the different patterns.
zh_TW: 若要移除多段字串，請使用 \ 或 / 分開不同的字串。

[ctx: tmethodframeremovepattern.lblpattern.caption]
en: Pattern:
zh_TW: 模式:

en: Handle negative numbers
zh_TW: 處理負數

[ctx: tmethodframerenumber.lblapplyto.caption]
en: Apply to:
zh_TW: 應用到:

en: Change to:
zh_TW: 更改為:

en: Number length:
zh_TW: 數字長度:

en: New number:
zh_TW: 新編號:

en: Number difference:
zh_TW: 數字差异:

en: Number position:
zh_TW: 數字位置:

en: Zero padding:
zh_TW: 零填充：

en: Skip:
zh_TW: 跳過:

[ctx: tmethodframereplace.chkcasesensitive.caption]
en: Case sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

[ctx: tmethodframereplace.chkregularexpressions.caption]
en: Use regular expressions
zh_TW: 使用正則表達式

[ctx: tmethodframereplace.lblapplyto.caption]
en: Apply to:
zh_TW: 應用到:

en: To replace more than one pattern use \ or / to separate the different patterns.
zh_TW: 若要替換多段字串，請使用 \ 或 / 分開不同的字串。

[ctx: tmethodframereplace.lbloccurrence.caption]
en: Occurrence:
zh_TW: 出現次數:

en: Replace:
zh_TW: 替換：

en: Replace with:
zh_TW: 替換為：

en: Apply script
zh_TW: 應用腳本

[ctx: tmethodframescript.btnprescript.caption]
en: Pre batch script...
zh_TW: 預批量處理腳本...

en: Show in window...
zh_TW: 在窗口中顯示...

[ctx: tmethodframescript.lblapplyto.caption]
en: Apply to:
zh_TW: 應用到:

[ctx: tmethodframeswap.lblapplyto.caption]
en: Apply to:
zh_TW: 應用到:

[ctx: tmethodframeswap.lbloccurrence.caption]
en: Occurrence:
zh_TW: 出現次數:

[ctx: tmethodframeswap.lblseparator.caption]
en: Separator:
zh_TW: 分隔符：

[ctx: tmethodframetimestamp.chkapplytoaccessed.caption]
en: Accessed date and time
zh_TW: 訪問日期和時間

[ctx: tmethodframetimestamp.chkapplytocreated.caption]
en: Created date and time
zh_TW: 創建日期和時間

[ctx: tmethodframetimestamp.chkapplytomodified.caption]
en: Modified date and time
zh_TW: 修改日期和時間

[ctx: tmethodframetimestamp.label1.caption]
en: Pattern:
zh_TW: 模式:

[ctx: tmethodframetimestamp.lblapplyto.caption]
en: Apply to:
zh_TW: 應用到:

en: Day:
zh_TW: 天:

en: Hour:
zh_TW: 小時:

[ctx: tmethodframetimestamp.lblmetadatafield.caption]
en: Field:
zh_TW: 字段：

en: Min:
zh_TW: 最小:

en: Month:
zh_TW: 月份:

en: Sec:
zh_TW: 秒:

en: Set to:
zh_TW: 設置為:

en: Year:
zh_TW: 年份：

en: Absolute date and time
zh_TW: 絕對日期和時間

[ctx: tmethodframetimestamp.rbaccesseddatetime.caption]
en: Accessed date and time
zh_TW: 訪問日期和時間

[ctx: tmethodframetimestamp.rbcreateddatetime.caption]
en: Created date and time
zh_TW: 創建日期和時間

en: Filename pattern
zh_TW: 文件名模式

en: Image date and time
zh_TW: 圖像日期和時間

en: Metadata field
zh_TW: 元數據字段

[ctx: tmethodframetimestamp.rbmodifieddatetime.caption]
en: Modified date and time
zh_TW: 修改日期和時間

en: Now
zh_TW: 現在

en: Parent folder pattern
zh_TW: 父資料夾模式

en: Relative date and time
zh_TW: 相對日期和時間

[ctx: tmethodframetrim.chkcasesensitive.caption]
en: Case sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Inverse match
zh_TW: 逆向匹配

[ctx: tmethodframetrim.lblapplyto.caption]
en: Apply to:
zh_TW: 應用到:

[ctx: tmethodframetrim.lbllocation.caption]
en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置:

en: Trim characters:
zh_TW: 修剪字符：

[ctx: tpleaseregisterform.btnbuy.caption]
en: Buy
zh_TW: 購買

[ctx: tpleaseregisterform.btnbuypersonal.caption]
en: Buy
zh_TW: 購買

[ctx: tpleaseregisterform.btnclose.caption]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Install license by file
zh_TW: 通過文件安裝許可証

[ctx: tpleaseregisterform.btnremove.caption]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Apply
zh_TW: 應用

[ctx: tpleaseregisterform.caption]
en: Please register
zh_TW: 請注冊

en: For commercial use:
zh_TW: 商業用途：

en: License key:
zh_TW: 許可証密鑰：

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: For personal use:
zh_TW: 個人用途：

en: Registered for:
zh_TW: 注冊給:

en: If you find Advanced Renamer useful and use it regularly, consider supporting its development by purchasing a license. Your contribution helps improve the software and ensures continued updates and support. A license is required for commercial use. Use the buttons below to get your license key.
zh_TW: 如果您覺得 Advanced Renamer 有用並經常使用，請考慮購買授權以支持其開發。您的貢獻有助於改進軟體，並確保持續更新和支援。商業用途需要授權，請使用以下按鈕取得授權金鑰。

[ctx: tprerenaming.btncancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: tprerenaming.btnstart.caption]
en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Start Renaming
zh_TW: 開始重新命名

en: Make sure your renaming settings are correct before hitting the Rename button.
zh_TW: 在點擊重新命名按鈕前，請確保您的重新命名設置是正確的。

[ctx: tprogress.btnok.caption]
en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: See Errors
zh_TW: 查看錯誤

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

en: Never ask again
zh_TW: 不再詢問

en: Add files:
zh_TW: 加入文件:

[ctx: tprogress.lblerrorsfound.caption]
en: Errors found:
zh_TW: 發現錯誤:

en: Please wait while performing batch...
zh_TW: 執行批量操作時請稍候...

en: Total amount of files:
zh_TW: 文件總數：

[ctx: tprogress.listview1.columns[0].caption]
en: Filename
zh_TW: 文件名

en: ErrorCode
zh_TW: 錯誤代碼

en: Error Desc
zh_TW: 錯誤描述

[ctx: tprogress.statusbar1.panels[0].text]
en: Total files:
zh_TW: 總文件數:

en: Successfull:
zh_TW: 成功:

[ctx: tprogress.statusbar1.panels[2].text]
en: Errors:
zh_TW: 錯誤:

[ctx: tprogressadd.btncancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Please Wait
zh_TW: 請等待

[ctx: tprogressadd.lbladdingfiles.caption]
en: Adding files...
zh_TW: 正在加入文件...

en: Skip erroneous files
zh_TW: 跳過錯誤文件

en: Stop batch
zh_TW: 停止批量處理

en: Errors has been found
zh_TW: 發現錯誤

en: Errors has been found in the files selected for the batch. The following files cannot be renamed. Choose an action below. No files have been renamed yet.
zh_TW: 在選定的批量處理文件中發現了錯誤。以下文件無法被重新命名。請選擇下面的一個操作。還没有文件被重新命名。

[ctx: tprogresserror.listview1.columns[0].caption]
en: Filename
zh_TW: 文件名

[ctx: tprogresserror.listview1.columns[1].caption]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: tprogresserror.statusbar1.panels[0].text]
en: Total files:
zh_TW: 總文件數:

[ctx: tprogresserror.statusbar1.panels[1].text]
en: Errors:
zh_TW: 錯誤:

[ctx: tselectlanguage.btncancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: tselectlanguage.btnok.caption]
en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Select Language
zh_TW: 選擇語言

[ctx: tselectlanguage.lbllanguage.caption]
en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言:

[ctx: tsettings.btncancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Clear settings..
zh_TW: 清除設置..

[ctx: tsettings.btnok.caption]
en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Open folder..
zh_TW: 打開資料夾..

[ctx: tsettings.btnsetdefault.caption]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: tsettings.caption]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設置

en: Associate .aren files with Advanced Renamer
zh_TW: 關聯 .aren 文件格式到 Advanced Renamer

en: Checked state affects Inc Nr tags
zh_TW: 檢查狀態會影響 Inc Nr 標籤

en: Don't analyze document metadata
zh_TW: 不要分析文檔元數據

en: Don't analyze image metadata
zh_TW: 不要分析圖像元數據

en: Don't analyze audio metadata
zh_TW: 不要分析音訊元數據

en: Don't analyze video metadata
zh_TW: 不要分析影片元數據

en: Sort items when added with drag and drop
zh_TW: 拖放加入項目時進行排序

en: &Explorer Context Menu
zh_TW: 資源管理器上下文選單

en: Extension change warning before renaming
zh_TW: 重新命名前的副檔名更改警告

en: Grid stripes
zh_TW: 網格條紋

en: Show menu group names
zh_TW: 顯示選單組名稱

en: Scroll past end of line
zh_TW: 滾動到行尾

en: Show grid
zh_TW: 顯示網格

en: Show help getting started
zh_TW: 顯示啟動幫助

en: Show add method button bar
zh_TW: 顯示加入方案按鈕欄

en: Don't show summary before renaming
zh_TW: 重新命名前不顯示概要

en: Show start button to the left
zh_TW: 在左邊顯示開始按鈕

en: Use zero padding in Inc Nr tags
zh_TW: 在遞增編號標籤中使用零填充

en: Add files when batch ends:
zh_TW: 當批量處理結束後加入文件:

en: Color mode:
zh_TW: 顏色模式：

en: Editor font size:
zh_TW: 編輯器字體大小:

en: Minimum city population for GPS tags:
zh_TW: GPS 標籤所需的最小城市人口：

en: Field for image date time operations:
zh_TW: 字段用於圖像日期和時間操作：

en: Item limit:
zh_TW: 項目限制:

[ctx: tsettings.lbllanguage.caption]
en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言:

en: Menu position:
zh_TW: 選單位置:

en: Menu sizing:
zh_TW: 選單尺寸:

en: &Replace unsupported with:
zh_TW: 替換不支持的字符為:

en: Tab indent size:
zh_TW: 制表符縮進大小:

en: Lower case words for title case:
zh_TW: 首字為小寫：

en: Word separators:
zh_TW: 單詞分隔符：

en: Check for updates at start up
zh_TW: 啟動時檢測程序更新

en: Settings folder
zh_TW: 設置資料夾

en: Personal folder
zh_TW: 個人資料夾

en: Same folder as executable
zh_TW: 與可執行文件相同的資料夾

en: Environment
zh_TW: 環境

en: Media files
zh_TW: 媒體文件

en: Program
zh_TW: 程序

en: Renaming
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: JS Script editor
zh_TW: JavaScript 編輯器

[ctx: tundobatchform.btnclose.caption]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Undo this list
zh_TW: 撤銷此列表

en: Undo
zh_TW: 撤銷

[ctx: tundobatchform.checkall1.caption]
en: Check all
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select an undo job in the list to the left
zh_TW: 在左側列表中選擇一個撤銷任務

en: Choose a batch from within the last 30 days to the left and click the button "Undo this list" to rollback the batch job.
zh_TW: 從左側選擇過去30天内的一個批次，然後點擊“撤銷此列表”按鈕以回滾此批量處理作業。

en: Original Item
zh_TW: 原始項目

en: Renamed Filename
zh_TW: 重新命名的文件名

[ctx: tundobatchform.listundofiles.columns[2].caption]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Original Folder
zh_TW: 原始資料夾

en: Renamed Folder
zh_TW: 重新命名的資料夾

en: Delete...
zh_TW: 刪除...

en: Uncheck &erroneous items
zh_TW: 取消選擇&錯誤項目

[ctx: tundobatchform.uncheckall1.caption]
en: Uncheck all
zh_TW: 取消全選
